Reviews For Becoming One
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2016 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the way you describe masculine love no sentimentality or wet towel but strong and firm. 

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this story lots of angst and lots of emotion thanks!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2011 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwwwwww

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love it when Spock can't bear to see the universe without Jim in it. Nice fic.

Reviewer: test_of_faith Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2009 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Kickass! I love this new twist on them "becoming one." Very lovely, and very well written. XD

Reviewer: petitevanou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2009 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

beautiful :)

Reviewer: suus_mahna Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2009 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

You are aware that there´s an almost identical story to this one already posted here, right?

I think it´s called Rain Shadow...



Author's Response:

You're right, that one is very similar now that I think about it.  A beautiful piece.  I hope mine was enough of a variant that it provided an eaqually good read.

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww!  I loved it!  I absolutely adore Kirk/Spock bonding fics, and this one was extremely sweet.  Great Job! XDDD

Reviewer: GenkiShuichi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

that was a really sweet story ^^ great writting

Reviewer: ojoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was heartbreakingly beautiful. I loved Spock's desperation to save his Captain and the lengths he had to go to to do just that and Jim's complete and absolute acceptance of the bond was so right. Your characterizations were perfect and I could feel the love growing between them.

Thank you, this was wonderful. Oh, and I absolutely adore hurt!Jim. There is just not enough hurt/comfort to go around and I hope we see more soon. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your great comments.  It's for people like you that I keep writing.  I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Ladyhawk Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice. Very nice.

You must login (register) to review.