Reviews For Asymptote
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1of7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2019 5:57 PM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Wonderful 

Reviewer: T Jill Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2019 4:48 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Hello Tahariel,
I couldn't get in advance your permission about this, but I liked so much your story that I translated it into Italian to publish it on a site in my language, obviously with credits.


Here the link: https://efpfanfic.net/viewstory.php?sid=3870226&i=1

If you do not agree, just contact me and I'll remove it immediately.

Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2019 9:21 PM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Awww... <3 I like a lot good, old stories of aliens-made-them-do-it and this is really pretty, thanks for posting :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2016 3:43 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

A "Non Prime," example of good fan Doc. Great characterisation and delicious denouement.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2013 7:59 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

nice

Reviewer: queenmab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2011 4:23 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Hotttttttttt!!!!!!!!! That was hella sexy!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2011 12:40 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Wow!  I don't remember reading this one before, and I loved it!  The sudden loss of contact Spock experiences just draws his attention to all the touches he was getting.  And he wants more!  Your descriptions of Spock's inner thoughts were amazing, and the push-pull between Jim and Spock was thriller.  The ending scenes (where they finally touch again hehe) were phenomenal.  Thanks so much for having posted this.  I'm honored to have read it.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2011 6:15 PM Title: Asymptote 1/1

It was fascinating

Reviewer: Ayesakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 4:26 PM Title: Asymptote 1/1

That was beautiful and hot, and thoroughly enjoyable. Wonderfully written.


Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2010 5:20 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

The whole thing about the papoose made me giggle like a loon!

Reviewer: 1lostone Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2010 3:09 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Holy lord.  That was... awesome!  Idk why my vocabulary always seems to desert me when I review something, but ...

Spock and Jim were so in character, and the tension you created was absolutely perfect.  I enjoyed this story a lot and hope to see you write more!

 

Reviewer: JWUP Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2010 11:05 PM Title: Asymptote 1/1

This... is pure fanficion gold. Not only was Spock so (adorably!) in character, but the tension that was built was nearly tangible!
I absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2010 9:39 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

loved this. and I loved Spock's POV of the whole thing. :)

Reviewer: DB2020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2010 5:20 PM Title: Asymptote 1/1

This was great! Usually, I shy from the idea of a one-shot when dealing with two characters that are not easily thrown together without good plausibility (which is exactly the challange the reboot storyline poses for anyone daring to depict Kirk/Spock). I'm glad I gave this story a chance. I loved it. Well written, good characterizations, and it didn't test my ability to suspend disbelief. You are very talented. Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: necessarily_anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2010 11:35 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

i loved this. Spock losing control is so hot! and i especially appreciate how sneaked geometry into it. xx

Reviewer: eeriedescent Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2009 10:09 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Very slowly, he shifted his foot so that the very tip of his boot pressed lightly against the sole of Kirk’s, under the table where no-one could see, so lightly that the Captain could not possibly feel it, and felt daring.

 

Hee, this was perfect, and although it's scorching hot ^that's my favorite part.

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2009 1:06 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Soooooo good! I could almost feel the pent up desire in Spoc's body as he tried to keep from touching Kirk. Awesome job! Kudos for you!

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2009 12:06 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

I really liked it!  It was interesting seeing Spock's longing for Kirk's touch increasing over the time they spent on the planet and then the last scene when they got on the ship was really hot too.  Great Job! XDDDD

Reviewer: Caravaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 2:24 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Damn. Hot!  I just loved your portrayal of Kirk in this fic. Can't wait to see some more of your work!

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2009 2:48 AM Title: Asymptote 1/1

Very nice.  Not that I don't enjoy the 'aliens made them do it' fics, but it's nice to see that one turned on its head like this.  Nice use of the mathematical terms too :)  Spock would compare himself and Kirk to a Venn diagram. And I always felt sorry for asymptotes in class.  Which is probably why I'm an English major - I can anthropromorphise anything.  Glad to see I'm not the only one :)

You must login (register) to review.