You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2014 3:49 AM Title: On the Deck My Captain Lies

This story was quite enjoyable.  And I liked the way you worked some of the TOS episodes into it.

 

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2013 8:46 AM Title: On the Deck My Captain Lies

I really enjoyed this. Even though their relationship seemed to progress at warp speed it didn't feel like a lot of that description was missing here, which I liked. Also? "Hello future soulmate" may be one of the best things ever!

Reviewer: T Mu Yor Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 2:35 AM Title: On the Deck My Captain Lies

Awe, this was really cute! I loved it! Good twist making Spock Prime interfear because it did NOT happen in his universe :)

Reviewer: KnoKnayme Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2011 5:53 AM Title: On the Deck My Captain Lies

AAAWWWWW!!!

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2011 7:49 PM Title: On the Deck My Captain Lies

Terrific story. But you now have to take responsibility for me NOT doing all the errands I was supposed to be doing instead of reading this!  Thanks.  :-)

Reviewer: Dee G Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2009 11:26 PM Title: Our Fearful Trip is Done

This was amazing! Loved every word!

 

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 2:11 AM Title: On the Deck My Captain Lies

Lovely, thanks.

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 9:41 PM Title: On the Deck My Captain Lies

Awww!  I loved the story!  It was really well done, and it was great to see their relationship blossom and bloom the way it did.  Great job! XDDD

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 12:55 PM Title: On the Deck My Captain Lies

hi,

...wow! this story was funny, cute and ... so perfectly new kirk/spock!

hope to read more from you...

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 3:26 AM Title: On the Deck My Captain Lies

Aw. . . . that was so sweet.  I have to admit when I read the chapter title I was worried you were referring to something more . . violent.  And that there might be angst.  I'm glad there wasn't :)

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2009 7:37 PM Title: O The Bleeding Drops of Red

Aw . . .  that was so *sweet*

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2009 6:20 PM Title: O The Bleeding Drops of Red

This was really cute!  I can't wait for the next chapter! XDD

Reviewer: third ray Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2009 8:30 PM Title: Our Fearful Trip is Done

I am sure this is going to be one of my most favorite fanfics of all time. It is rare to find the story as funny, smart, romantic and hot in the same time, as yours. I find both Spock and Kirk very in character here, and the dialogue you write is perfect. Thank you very much for the great evening/night I had reading this (although the next day at work wasn't so easy ;-)

Reviewer: sethnakht Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2009 6:40 AM Title: Our Fearful Trip is Done

Thank you, thank you for these lovely chapters! I continue to be delighted by your light touch and brilliant humor, and find the integration of TOS and reboot timeless seamless.

Reviewer: FaithSummers80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2009 2:13 AM Title: Our Fearful Trip is Done

Really enjoyed!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2009 1:54 AM Title: Our Fearful Trip is Done

What can i say about this story that hasn't been already said.  Geez, you got with me 17 reviews....And all good...Before i go on i have to say i sadly missed today my opportunity to see the movie tonite.  I couldn't find a babysitter and i live in the boonies.  So, when i picture Capt Kirk and Spock it ain't Pine and Quinto.  Being a dairy farmer sucks sometimes...anyways i just have to say that your story was so exciting.  I didn't have to wait like everyone else it was done.  What i loved the most is you took the time to delve in their relationship.  Discovering all the nuances of their new romance.  Thanks for this ...now i have to wait till it comes out on DVD.  Which i heard will be on Nov 17th...i can't wait...in the meantime keep on writing more stories it's all i got....thanks a million you made my universe.

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2009 4:17 AM Title: O Heart! Heart! Heart!

Hooot. XDDD  Nicely done, I can't wait to see your next chapter! XDDD

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2009 4:34 AM Title: The Vessel Grim and Daring

This was a great chapter!  I can't wait for more! XDDD

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 7:16 AM Title: Follow Eyes the Steady Keel

I really like how this story is going! XDD  It's cute to see Kirk starting to really depend on Spock emotionally, so I can only hope Spock will begin to trust Kirk as deeply eventually!

Reviewer: sethnakht Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2009 6:35 AM Title: Our Fearful Trip is Done

This excellent story is the reason that i have created a penname for myself, if only to let you know how pleasing it is to read such a well-thought out piece. Your Spock is a masterpiece. He represents a wonderful conflict: while on the one hand he is an alien being who speaks with a distinct and foreign syntax and is proud of it, he is, on the other, unsure of his footing on the Enterprise and still seeking acceptance, love. Rarely, perhaps never have i seen this conflict so well portrayed on the syntatic and logical level of a story. Spock's language sways between the deductive and something else, almost nameless, probably emotion, that nevertheless borders on rebellion. Best of all, however, is the ironic tone in which his third person is handled - for this reader it was quite hard not to repeatedly burst into delighted laughter!



Author's Response:

I cannot express how grateful I am for your flattering review! I am really glad you are enjoying the story and hope you continue to do so!

You must login (register) to review.