Reviews For Lust Letters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2015 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wicked

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was soooo hot ! Loved it ;b

Author's Response:

So happy you enjoyed the naughtiness :)

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Perfectly written and perfectly executed. And perfect in its aftercare. Sensual and exquisite in detail. Wani ra yana ro aisha. 



Author's Response:

Thanks babe, I know this is right up your alley ;)

 

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow, what a to wake up... This was insanely hot and wonderful. I'm with Tydomin, that is a shock that more people haven't reviewed and rated this. Hell, people should be beating down the doors to read this. It is so good.



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks Ivy, I am humbled by your review :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2012 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

nice.



Author's Response:

:)

 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2011 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

James is definitely a giant slut, you got that right! I don't even know what kind of kink this is but it's kinda cool, especially when you got to the JTK bukkake action. Moneyshot, baybee.



Author's Response: So glad you liked it; what can I say? I love porn...lol

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm really surprised that this hasn't got more ratings and reviews - it's amazing, simply amazing!  Wow... I'm speechless.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, it's always a joy to know that someone enjoyed my work. :)

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2010 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful story. Wnonderful how Spock can give Jim what he needs.

You must login (register) to review.