You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2013 5:40 AM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

That was lovely.

 

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2013 9:12 PM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

i liked it. it puts me in the mood for christmas. :)

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2013 9:00 AM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

Oh God, it's 34 degrees outside today, and I couldn't resist to read your fic. It was so lovely and touching, the way Spock seduces insecure.Kirk... Sigh! Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2013 2:25 PM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

Such a wonderful gift.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2011 7:16 PM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

I remember reading many of your stories, and was surprised that I missed this one. What a wonderful gift for Xmas...thanks so much...excellent work.

Reviewer: Emogirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2011 9:08 AM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

Oh my GOD. Dudjbskaubebskwmfbue

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2011 4:32 PM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

Still one of my favourite stories, despite the "usual" k/s cliché: one of them intends to tell the other about being in love with him, and surprise, it turns out the other just intended to do the same :-)

What I absolutely love is the way you describe their characters, how you make them act and talk, it's like straight from the series or from the films. Or, at least, the way I see them seems to be very similar to yours. I also like the mixture of poetry and eroticism, it is both very intense. Though I am reviewing only now, it is already tradition with me to reread this story every year around Christmas and... * huge sigh*

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2010 11:25 PM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

that was wonderful

Reviewer: Dizzy Rockerson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2010 1:11 AM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

I only just recently made an account on here, but I've been a lerker for ages, and I am considerably wise to Spirk stories. I went to this story right after I finally got the account worked out, because out of all the Spirk stories I've read, this is my favorite. I've read it over and over again, and it never gets old. I'm a bit of a writing snob (more than I should be), but I can honestly find nothing to criticize you on. You're brilliant, as it this story. Keep it up!

-Dizzy >: )

Reviewer: twisting_vine_x Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2010 1:08 AM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

I just wanted to tell you that this is the veryveryvery best TOS winter cabin fic I've ever read. You've got a way with words that leaves me speechless.

Also - I'm pretty sure that I've read every single story you've got archived here. A Meal To Remember was one of the first Spork fics I ever read, when I was just starting to fall in love with the incredible-ness that is this fandom, and it remains one of the sexiest and beautiful stories that I know.

Final thing - the bit of poerty in this... did you write it? I thought it was gorgeous, so I tried to google the poet, with no success... so I'm assuming it's from your own mind? Either way, it's beyond stunning.

Thanks for being such a fantastic writer! <3

Reviewer: Khielira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2009 8:29 AM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

*cries* that was painfully beautiful!! i don't know what fried my brain the worst. the romantic and sweet bit or the true hot K/S sex all i know is that i'm a happily melt puddle of fan-girl goo... =D

Reviewer: The-ilogicalSoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2009 3:46 AM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

WAAA lovely and cute!! yummy parts at the same time,

awesome fic

 i just can't wait until new year mmm...

Reviewer: emilymorgan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2009 4:10 AM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

I just loved everything about it. The timing was good and you allowed enough plot development and not useless smex. A+++!

Reviewer: Linda Bandriv Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2005 1:13 AM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

This was one of the very first K/S stories I read, and it's stil one of my favorites.

Reviewer: DS Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2005 7:41 PM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

*le sigh* My absolute favorite K/S Christmas story....I lurve it!

Reviewer: Jenna Hilary Sinclair Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2005 10:44 PM Title: Christmas Gifts -- Blue Seduction

Beyond Dreams Press selected this story to print in our zine CyberDreams 2, featuring the best of net K/S fiction, for a really good reason. It's a really good story! Unexpectedly sweet, perceptive, and with a sex scene that will pop your socks off. Yes, it is one of a genre of such stories, but really one of the very best "on shore leave during a holiday in a cabin" stories.

You must login (register) to review.