Reviews For Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TRP-Goober Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2019 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ya know, this story was tender and romantic up til the point you had Spock go all Bondage and violent, then I lost interest. Seems lots of writers want to have Spock in Pon Far be violent, I just do not buy that concept. I think if he loves his Bondmate, he would not harm that person physically, Period.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2014 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very fine. I like it.
A cute first time story. ;-)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well!

~AKO

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2010 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like to think this is what happened after Amok time. Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: amishamj Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2010 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

TOS pon farr after events of Amok time, ish very very hot.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

love it. So sweet. Love first time stories.

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2009 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story was my find of the day!! :-DDD This is a classic plot I had seen several times before, yet you managed to bring it something more :)  I loved the opening setting at the Altair IV reception, the very telling scene with Spock and Chapel that made unnecessary to explain that Spock had bonded to Kirk, the wicked-grin-inducing moment when Bones figured that out, the obvious concern in Jim's voice when he talked to Bones... And oh, that heated, tension-charged discussion where Jim pushed Spock until Spock not only realized, but accepted, that Jim truly wanted this... Plus, you have a very nice way with descriptions, showing more than you tell - which I consider the mark of a skilled writer - and I just plain loved your character's voices. :) That was a really great moment for me today :). Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU!  It's excellent as an author to get this kind of detailed response.  I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: freemountin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

The pon farr is muchly used in fanon, but rarely is it done this well. This was a most enjoyable read, and I'll read it again. Thank you!



Author's Response:

It's hard to avoid cliches in this fandom and stay in character.  I just try to do them creatively.  Glad you enjoyed! :-)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2009 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

RAW, HOT, INTENSE...What can i say.  I'm new to K/S but now i'm addicted.  Your story was just so erotic.  I envy you that you can put words on my computer screen and make me scream in delight.  How amazing the power of the word and the imagination.  It's almost as if the reader is a voyeur of sorts and enjoys the ride with them. Thanks for this....you made my universe.

Author's Response:

Oh, thank you, thank you!  This is the kind of response authors dream of, and I'm so glad it worked for you.  :D  Welcome to the fandom!

Reviewer: dristi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2009 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

liked your story very much...

keep up!

Reviewer: christina v Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2009 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this when I saw it on Kardasi.com and still do.



Author's Response:

Oh good! I thought it deserved a clean-up. And I forgot to leave my email on Kardasi, so I never even knew if anyone read it!  Heh, thanks for commenting. :-)

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2009 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story was really great!  I loved it.  XD  It's nice to see others that are just as into Kirk/Spock as I am, as I am fairly new to the series!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  We're a throng, we are.  Welcome to the fandom! :-)

Reviewer: KateAndromeda Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2009 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

A great story. Amok Time should have ended this way.



Author's Response:

Who's do say it didn't? ;-D Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Wind Wolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2009 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

An excellent story, not to mention hot!  Thank you, WW.



Author's Response:

:D So glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks much for reading!

You must login (register) to review.