You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2020 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love it when Jim sticks up for Spock.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Same!

Thank you, I'm glad you liked the chapter

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2020 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh, poor Spock!  I'm glad that he's opening up to Jim and I love their sparring match.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I actully wrote quite a bit about Spock's childhood but Spock just did not want to talk about it

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2020 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you, the next chapter is up now, I hope you like that one too

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2020 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 7

This is an excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you like it

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2019 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is an awsome chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I would say the next chapter will be up soon but I have so many deadlines in the next few weeks and I don't want to make false promises. Hopfully the next chapter will be up soon, I'm aiming to have the next two chapters up by christmas.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2019 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is excellent.  I'm looking forward to reading more chapters.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon. I promise I have written it, it's just taking me a while to edit for some reason!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2019 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can't tell you enough how much I am enjoying this story.



Author's Response:

That makes me so happy

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2019 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is so good!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it

Reviewer: HeyaShasta Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2019 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Well, this has started with a bang. i'm not usually one for AU stories, but this one has caught my attention. I want to see how the characters develop in this setting.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far, I hope I live up to your expections in future chapters.

Reviewer: oboe_dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2019 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

Still intrigued and greatly interested in seeing where this story goes.



Author's Response:

I'm glad, I hope I manage to keep you intreged in the upcoming chapters.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2019 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I Hope you make more, soon, GREAT,

Author's Response:

I'm so happy you like it. Chapter two is now up if you haven't already read it and chapter three should be up soon.

Reviewer: oboe_dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2019 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

A promising premise and first chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. The second chapter should be up in a few days.

You must login (register) to review.