You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JohnnyNnyC Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2016 8:27 AM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

This story. THIS STORY. It almost made me cry my eyes out on multiple occassions. And I nearly died of a heart attack, due to FANBOYING at EVERY OTHER SENTENCE. Your writing has affected me on such a deep level. Why do you do this to me?! I will forever hold this story in my heart, and look back on it for inspiration on my own stories. I thank you so much for this!

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2013 6:49 AM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful story! Witty, fun, tender!  Thank you.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 8:14 AM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

It was such a lovely story and funny too, I'm pretty sure I had read it before, somewhere.

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 1:20 PM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

Well, I made my way through all of your stories and this was a great one to end with. Lovely work.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2011 10:08 AM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

SO WONDERFUL AND SWEET, I DON'T TO SLEEP JUST WANT TO KEEP READING YOUR STORY'S THEY ALL HAVE SUCH HEART AND SOUL. LOOK FORWARD TO MORE LOVE . THANK YOU. I JUST LOVE HAPPY HAPPY ENDING'S. XOXOXOXOX



Author's Response:

So nice to see another comment from you, Muggy. I hope you are continuing to enjoy my stories that are so far up on the archive. Angels is a personal favourite of mine, so it is always a pleasure when someone lets me know that they enjoyed it, too. Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on this story that is special to me.

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2009 9:32 PM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

What an interesting premise for a story!

 

Reviewer: dristi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2009 9:55 AM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

hi,

this story is absolutely wonderful and hilarious....

love it! hope to read more from you...

keep up!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments, dristi. I believe the archivist is working to put more of my stories up on the site, so you should see the more you requested in the future.

Reviewer: Amanda Warrington Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2009 10:31 AM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

I echo what the previous reviewer wrote. I enjoyed the distinct characters of the guardian angels and loved how the progression of the relationship between Kirk and Spock was accompanied by the development of Charles from being self-centred to truly caring about his charge to the point, by the end, he was putting Kirk's needs before his own. A lovely feel-good story. Thanks for sharing it!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments, Amanda. You always have such insightful comments to make and I appreciate the thought you must put into them very much. I enjoyed writing this story and I'm glad you enjoyed reading it, too. You're most welcome for the story and thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: boruchcm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2008 1:14 AM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

What a wonderful story. The angels were interesting characters in and of themselves. I love McCoy's mistake and his quick-thinking psychological strategy with Spock. Beautiful ending scene with Spock by Kirk's bedside. And a cute ending with the Proctor.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments, boruchcm. This was my first attempt at creating OC characters, and I must admit that I became rather fond of them myself. It's been a long time since I wrote this story, but I just might have to go back and reread it.

You must login (register) to review.