You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2017 5:16 AM Title: Day 13: Now Resuming Semi-Normal Communications

Now we know what the sprinkles code means!  I honestly did not think of that.  Also, I can't help but enjoy that Jim's name is Spock's_cuddlebunny.  That is so adorable.



Author's Response:

That might be a side effect of me doing a spy story for one of the other things I write for. I'm always thinking of codes. Jim will have all sorts of fun nicknames for Spock and himself. They are going to be as cute as possible in the story. Thank you for commenting

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2017 5:28 AM Title: Day 11

Oh, poor girl!  You're doing a great job in showing the difficulites that she's having.  I hope things start looking up for her.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2017 6:20 AM Title: Day 9: Diary of James Tiberius Kirk, husband of Spock

I enjoy seeing Jim's and Spock's letters to one another.  Those two are so in love.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2017 7:51 AM Title: Day 7: I think there’s something wrong with the email server

I'm so excited to see this chapter (and the last one as well of course).  It's enjoyable to see how  close they all are (and even telling each other more things then they want to know!).  Is chocolate sprinkles code for a suprise?  Liz doesn't want Kevin to know what it is.  Yet, anyway.  Hopefully it's good news.  Can't wait to find out!



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting. For some reason I'm not getting alerts for the comments left on this site so I don't see them until I upload the next chapter. So sorry for not responding. I will admit that chocolate sprinkles is a code. There are clues for what it means in the next conversation in which I am posting momentarily.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2017 7:43 AM Title: Day 6

I'm really glad to see Joanna's thoughts here.  The turmoil she's in will hopefully be able to subside as she continues to write in her journal. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2017 8:24 PM Title: Day 5: Greetings from Earth

I love seeing how domestic Sulu and Ben are and the love is so evident.  And poor Jim is having such a job with dealing with teens.  This is great!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2017 8:20 PM Title: Day 4: Email your brother

I'm not sure how I missed these new chapters, but I enjoyed reading this one.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2017 1:01 AM Title: Day 3: Herding cats aboard the USS Enterprise

I'm enjoying these letters so much.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love seeing more of Sulu's family and Demora's emails/interactions with the Enterprise crew.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2017 11:53 PM Title: Day 0: Now Returning to Enterprise

I'm so glad to see this new fic.  :)

You must login (register) to review.