Reviews For Concession
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2016 4:08 AM Title: Concession

WriterPam is an ass; this is a WONDERFUL story!

 

Reviewer: WriterPam4 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2016 6:15 AM Title: Concession

Why have you written the entire story in present tense descriptive mode? It is very tiresome to read. 

Also, so much passive voice, verb confusion, sentence fragmentations and run-ons, spelling faux pas, inadvertent invention on new words by converting nouns to verb forms (for example, chasming). 

And the story has almost no beginning. It has no middle and it has no end. It simply is. As a disembodied segment of a larger piece extracted and placed here.  In no way a story in its own right.

Very bad writing.

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2014 11:35 PM Title: Concession

Holy crap. This is one of the most intense BDSM K/S fics I've seen. Jeeze. Good job! o.o

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2014 6:28 AM Title: Concession

Your dominant Spock is insanely hot!  Good job.

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 6:57 PM Title: Concession

Wow... That was intense^^

Reviewer: cjsandiego Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2010 7:44 AM Title: Concession

Oh wow, this is wonderful and kind of dark. I like masochist!Kirk.

Reviewer: CaptainQuirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 9:02 PM Title: Concession

Consider my mind blown. Absolutely incredible, one of the best sub!Kirk stories I've read.

Reviewer: Kitana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2009 4:06 AM Title: Concession

I seriously have no words for how scorchingly hot and awesome this is. You nailed what I wanted to see nearly perfectly.

Reviewer: Kitana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2009 4:04 AM Title: Concession

I seriously have no words for how scorchingly hot and awesome this is. You nailed what I wanted to see nearly perfectly.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2007 1:54 PM Title: Concession

I loved this. Great S/m story. I did wonder if Spock will learn to give Kirk bruises that aren't so obvious over time (eg, McCoy has to know at this point). However, I enjoyed the rawness. What I especially liked is that you managed to write a story where Kirk isn't topping from the bottom, so to speak. He's a manipulative little fucker--tends to do that a lot in stories. Somebody has to put him in his place. Good show.

You must login (register) to review.