You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2017 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

When can we expect a story featuring Lt. Byte? ;) 

Reviewer: Kukia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2016 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2016 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice. Thank you.

Reviewer: nancylea57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2016 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great read. Per other comment seems you slipped this one past me so many you haven't been "missing" as long as I thought, but it's still great you posted MORE!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2016 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh!  I have to admit I feel like I'm jaded when it comes to bonding stories even though I still love them and read them every chance I get.  LOL  Still, when Jim reassures Spock that he's everything Jim could want - friend, brother, lover - I got weepy.  Seriously weepy, in a good way.  And then we met Amanda and she willed Sarek into submission, and they made T'Pring apologize, and then everyone showed up for the bonding, and it was glorious!  This was just lovely...lovely!  :)  Thanks so very much!

Reviewer: AOJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2016 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful, as always.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2016 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ich bin so glücklich wieder etwas von dir lesen zu dürfen.
Ich habe dich so sehr vermisst!
Dein schreibstil, die Art wie du die Empfindungen der beiden beschreibst, . . . . ich freue mich!

Danke

Thanks so much

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2016 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Charming and kind of heartwarming.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2016 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was delightful.

And both mothers are priceless!

Thank you for this.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2016 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

That all Jim could remember was asking to be bonded was so romantic <sigh> The ending exceptionally cute and good end to such a great story.

What a fun, fun read - thank you for finding this oversight of no TOS bonding and correcting it so well! :)

Reviewer: Silver-thyla Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

A brilliant story... Amanda being awesome to the nth degree, as she is. Glad to see you back around, your writing is fantastic.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love your Amanda!

 

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful!  "trading up"?!  Luv it!  Thanks. 

You must login (register) to review.