You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2016 5:23 AM Title: Notable

Wow, this was absolutely perfect!  I love outside pov on the Kirk/Spock dynamnic. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! ^_^ I quite enjoy it too; it definitely grew on me! 2015's installment of 30 DoS has a fair few of 'em. ;)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2016 4:56 AM Title: Hunger

I enjoyed this one quite a bit.  :)



Author's Response:

I did as well.~ Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2016 4:37 AM Title: Hunger

Quite realistic how the trauma of Tarsus kreeps up on Jim at night, his present friends and the crew he is responsible for getting mixed up in the nightmares with the happenings on that godforsaken colony. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad that you think so! It was really interesting to write this one, honestly. I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2016 5:42 AM Title: Seashell

Yeah, that's sweet. Finally a sketch of warmth and happiness. And I was actually quite touched by Spock keeping a photograph of his mother on his nightstand, for a Vulcan this seems almost as illogical as bringing home sandy shells from the seaside. ;)



Author's Response:

Yeah :) It's his human side coming out of him ^_^ Thank you for the review~

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2016 3:52 AM Title: Seashell

This is so beautiful.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! ^_^

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2016 10:06 AM Title: Acquaintanceship

Sad but well written...

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2016 10:09 AM Title: Acquaintanceship

Jim doesn't know it yet, but he will have to die to see things change...

 



Author's Response:

:(

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2016 1:22 AM Title: Acquaintanceship

Oh my goodness, this was so sad! 



Author's Response:

I know :(

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2016 1:20 AM Title: Sway

This was absolutely wonderful.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ^_^

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2016 10:56 PM Title: Sway

That's nice, this swaying to and fro in the tides of the moment. And as we know that in any universe Spock is going to be more than true, we can already glimpse a future where Jim will be able to overcome his abandonment issues.



Author's Response:

Honestly, this is one of my favorite ones I've done. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2016 4:28 PM Title: Sway

As you said - angsty but great. ;-)

Author's Response:

I'm glad you agree~ ;b

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2016 6:00 AM Title: Asphyxiation

Well, personally I prefer other manifestations for being out of control, but your connecting it to the moment on the bridge during the Narada crisis has a point. Good decision not to start with this one, I might have been discouraged from reading the rest. :)



Author's Response:

Personally, I do as well. Yeah, that's what I thought as well...as you saw, heh ^^' I assure you, that this next chapter--while angsty--is one of my personal favorites in this collection. I hope you enjoy it as well!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2016 5:53 AM Title: Glitter

I totally enjoy those little moments of furtive touches and intense eye-contact.  This format is perfect for it. I'm looking forward to the remaining 29.



Author's Response:

I'm glad! I hope you like the rest, as well. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2016 5:22 AM Title: Asphyxiation

I think this was really good!  I enjoyed seeing Kirk's pov on asphyxiation and his reaction to it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was certainly really interesting to write.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2016 12:59 AM Title: Glitter

This is wonderful!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! There's going to be 30 chapters total ^_^

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2016 6:46 PM Title: Glitter

Very fine. ;-)
I like it. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you! :) There'll be 30 chapters total, it's already all finsihed.~

You must login (register) to review.