You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2016 9:11 AM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

(Wiping tears from the eyes)
It was so beautiful, so sensitive, so deep, I can not handle the emotional..
(Waving hands in front of the face)
This is one of the most thrilling "first time" i have read.. and I read a lot!
(Sobs) Oh, somebody get me a tissue!

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much, that's such a lovely compliment!!! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for commenting!! :D

Reviewer: doubleplusawesome Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2015 10:31 PM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

Ahhh, this was so great, thanks for writing it! <333



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!! <333

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2015 6:53 PM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

Don't we all wish Amok Time ended like this?  I always wondered, what store are they really going to mind? Lovely story to read. Thanks for sharing, and please do write more TOS.



Author's Response:

I know right? :D Thanks so much!! I'll try my best!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2015 7:30 PM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

All I have to say is why did you wait so long to do TOS? This was amazing!!!!!



Author's Response: Haha, I don't know! Thank you so much!! <3

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2015 6:31 AM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

This story left me breathless in its intensity and the tenderness of it. I totally want to believe that Amok Time had this as a sequel. Very well done, I hope you will write other TOS fics soon. Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and I hope I'll have the time to do so again! You're very welcome :D

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2015 1:17 AM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

BEAUTIFUL!  Beautiful job, amazingly hot sexytimes, and I very much adored the forceful denial of Gol or the Nexus.  :)  YES to happily ever after!  Happy K/S Day to you, and thank you so much for your hard work!  This story was a lovely way to celebrate!  <3 -Cate



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much Cate!! :D I'm really glad you enjoyed it, because I was really nervous about putting it up!! They definitely deserve a happy ending - I'll accept nothing else :) Hope you had a lovely day yesterday, and you're very welcome!! <3 - Rhi

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2015 10:41 PM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

This was very beautiful.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2015 9:23 PM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

Oh, this was amazing on K/S Day!  I loved how gentle Jim was with Spock, and how timid Spock was at first.  It breaks my heart to think of him thinking he's unworthy or unlovable.  They really are the best couple ever, and you captured their love perfectly.  Great writing, and great story.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!! :D Jim loves him so much, but Spock's got a real insecurity about him, and I'm glad that came through. Thanks again!!

Reviewer: KaraStorm Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2015 2:42 PM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

It's way too early in the morning for something this hot. I have to finish reading later. But god this is yummy. And you do a really good job of making descriptive prose feel very in the moment. Please keep writing TOS.


And you can have any happy ending you want. Yay for that.



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you!! :D I'll try my best to do so when I have time. And yep, they totally deserve a happy ending!!

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2015 2:27 PM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

I was 12 when Star Trek first aired in 1966, and have been a TOS fan ever since.  You have the characters spot-on!  It must be an interesting mental shift to write TOS vs. Abrams; you do both superbly! Hope to read more!



Author's Response:

Aww wow, that's so cool!! :D That means a lot, coming from a lifelong fan! It's definitely different, but I enjoy reading and writing both. Thank you so much!! :D

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2015 2:00 PM Title: Take My Hand (My Whole Life Too)

Very tender and sexy.  Yummm!  Thanks for writing this, and happy Kirk/Spock Day to you, too!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! :D You're very welcome, and I hope you had a lovely day yesterday!

You must login (register) to review.