You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2016 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a vivid picture you can almost feel the heat and the smoke smut, almost see the scene. You are an excellent word painter.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2015 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely! Thank you!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2015 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

You scaed me! I thouht, damn, Jim was die and Spock would be crzay or dead,damn, damn...

Good job!!!!! Love the end.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2015 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

When you think that maybe Jim is done for he goes and beats the odds once again. Love how you showed the concern McCoy was feeling when he thought Jim was dead, he still had work to do, and he did it. Deep down I'm not surprised about Spock's reaction. We would all feel numb when someone tells you that the person you love is dead and is actually alive. You just can't believe it's true. Spock realizing that Jim was alive, had to confirm it by hugging him which in turn Jim reciprocated. Excellent story. Got my blood pumping.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2015 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wie schön,
einfach nur schön und bis im Herzen zu fühlen.

Danke

Reviewer: Silver-thyla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2015 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so wonderful. Terrifying, heartbreaking, and heartwarming. I love it so much, and so true to the TOS, who are my favourites

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2015 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

A beautiful and atmospheric piece 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2015 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

You had my heart in my throat there for a while, but Spock wasn't the only one smiling at the end.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2015 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I found a new favourite author!!! I love your writing, the way you make the gem of their love shine brilliantly against a background of pain and destruction.

You must login (register) to review.