You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TailKinker Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2018 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 13

I hate you... all this angst and feelings and then it abruptly ends.  i'm sitting over here sniffling and reaching for the tissues. Is there any chance of this being finished?  please?

 

Reviewer: Gmm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

will spock ever learn the truth about jim being raped

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2015 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not sure if you know this but yr other story (Smug . . .) is not loading when you click on the link.  It has error msg about double headers from the server.



Author's Response:

Have you tried again recently? Because I just tried it and could access it .. and other readers could access it also .. Maybe the Site was just glitching when you tried? If you still have trouble accessing "Smug.." I will be going to the Library later this week if weather permits I will try to fix it then if I can.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2015 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 13

You're an ass Spock.  Believing other people over your partner.  I hope you burn.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2015 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Jim!  How could it go so wrong so fast?  It's just painful.  I'm holding good thoughts for you and I'm hoping your health issues are resolved soon.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2015 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Jim I hope something starts going his way soon.

Reviewer: bridgettebbg Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2015 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry to hear about your gallbalder problem, hope everything works out okay. Don't apologize because your baby and your health should have priority. We can wait on the chapters, but just want to let you know, I'm loving this story. Really appreciate how you are weaving in the original Star Trek and it's characters in with what's happened in the latest Star Trek movies. Looking forward to the rest of this story.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2015 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mmh Jim has a bigger agenda but his hand is now pushed into dealing with the situation in his own ship. Bones now realises that there is far more to Jim's situation than he realises. Also hope stupid chapel gets taken down a peg or two when this pack of cards falls aparT for the enterprise.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2015 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

And for Jim, the pain just keep piling on.  I wonder how much more he can take before he finally breaks.  He needs some in his corner in the worst way.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2015 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Jim.  Will anything ever get better for him?

Reviewer: bridgettebbg Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2015 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it, finally Jim puts his foot down and up the rear end of insubordinate crew members. They need to learn a lesson and also Jim himself about respecting yourself, others and the guy who's in charge. It's hard to be the boss and also be friends with your underlings, because some will think they can do or say anything and it's okay. Looking forward to the other Spock raising a little hell Vulcan style. I can't see him not doing everything he can to stop Jim leaving the Enterprise and he certainly will have a little talk with his young counterpart. Great story, can't wait for more chapters.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2015 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 8

This is so exciting!  Can't wait for the crews reaction.  I wonder how this "certain Ambassador " is going to disrupt things?

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2015 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

Holy guacamole!  Angst out the rear!  I can usually handle Jim and Spock fighting, it happens, I understand that.  But Jim and Bones???  And Scotty???  My heart is breaking!  I hope this isn't going to end badly, because I understand not every story has a happy ending and sometimes the bad guy wins, but I just couldn't handle it right now.  I'm in a fluff mood and I'm reading this because I want to see the crew come back together to be a family again (even if Jim and Spock only return to being friends).  There was a line from another K/S story I read a long time ago where Uhura says "FIX THIS" and that is my command (actually, just a request) to you.  Fix this.  Bring our family back together.  Jim can't be completely abandoned again.  Please??  You're doing great and hey, congratulations on the little bundle of joy!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2015 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow and wow, but they deserve this 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2015 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 7

Good for you Jim!  His crew has gotten out of control.  They have no one to blame but themselves.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2015 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

Poor Jim. please write more when you have time.

Congrats on your delivery!  

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2015 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

Congratulations on the birth of your little one!  I don't know how much more of this Jim can take.  It doesn't seem as if it will get better. It's so depressing-- but good.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

They have a long way to go And probably a long time to heal.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh sh....  Paranoia isn't paranoia if it's true.  So are the idiots going to realize they are idiots int He near future?  Or will it take some time?

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh no!  Not Kodos!  Jim can't seem to catch a break.  I'm so ticked off at his so-called friends (except Bones).

You must login (register) to review.