You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gmm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 4: Mystery of One Self

Please continue, I hope they get back together soon

Reviewer: gingin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2016 4:54 PM Title: Chapter One: The Stress of Growth

i am wondering when r u gonna have jim stop spock from getting court martialed and getting back together, guilty of the innocent is really good and it made me cry

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2016 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 4: Mystery of One Self

Good Story!!! I am looking forward to your next chapter. Can't wait to see if our boys get back together. Thanks for your hard work.

Reviewer: gingin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2016 11:59 AM Title: Chapter One: The Stress of Growth

when is jim gonna get back with spock, these stories made me cry and i love these stories

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2015 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 4: Mystery of One Self

They are both acting like two stubborn children.  They love each other but will make themselves and everyone else miserable before they admit it.



Author's Response:

Yup, that is pretty much the case. Haha.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2015 7:20 AM Title: Chapter One: The Stress of Growth

Hard work deserves a review. Problem now I have to go back and remind myself what Spock had done to break the Prime Directive. What strikes me is that Spock faced with drastic life alteration has mentally retreated to what is core what matters and that is what he is most useful for in the universe, a keen mind and keen scientific curiosity. He is holding tight to what mattered wht drive him from Vulcan and what he had before Jim entered his life. In truth it is the only way he can live. 

Great chapter

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2015 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 4: Mystery of One Self

I really do hope that Jim will do something.  Knowing Spock, he will simply accept his fate.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 3: Growing Pains

Excellent chapter!  I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2015 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 3: Growing Pains

Jim was going to far. I hope Bones can fix it.

Very well written.
I'm hugged like I was in the first part.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2015 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

I would like to read a new chapter. ;-)
How are you?

Author's Response:

Well I just posted it. I hope you like it,

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2015 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

No but maybe he can push for failure and an enforced transfer

Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2015 10:39 AM Title: Chapter One: The Stress of Growth

when can I get another one?:) waiting 2nd one~ please~

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2015 10:39 AM Title: Chapter One: The Stress of Growth

I'm happy - the Story goes on.

Jim is on his old Job and I'm eager to see when he explore his Problems to have a permanent first Officer. ;-)

You must login (register) to review.