You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2016 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very Sweet (she says with a small sad/happy smile and a tear in her eye). Thank you.

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2015 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a beautiful tribute to him. It has actually helped to ease some of the pain I felt and continued to feel from his passing.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2015 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

AMEN.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2015 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was just lovely. I'm a sobbing, ugly mess as a result. I think you wrote the perfect tribute to their friendship - just lovely.

Thank you so very much for sharing this  <3

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2015 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't know about anyone else, but I needed this. Thank you for the closure.



Author's Response:

TY. Yes, I and many of my Trek friends have been hard hit by Leonard's death.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2015 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

*tears* Oh, this was beautiful.  What a touching and awesome tribute for Mr. Nimoy.  I think Zachary would have approved.  Yes, his work here is completed.  Thank you for allowing us to feel for him once again.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for this story of grief and joy, of void and what can fill it. I love the way Jim takes care of Spock, his courage in speaking up and his offer to simply fetch another cup of tea and then leave. And I very much like the picture of the two reunited bondmates walking the plains of Eternity. Thank you for imagining, writing and sharing.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so beautiful.

 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

I saw a great piece of art dedicated to Mr. Nimoy.  It had him dressed as Spock as he told the Enterprise "One to beam up."  Now, there is only one of the main three left.  Thanks for sharing such a beautiful piece!



Author's Response:

Thanks. I saw that picture too.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2015 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

This made me cry for Leonard Nimoy all over again. I was taken aback by how much I was upset by his death. Given that everyone has to die, the fact that so many people he never knew truly mourned him I think it a gift for his soul. This was a lovely piece for the character he created, and the characters noursihed by him - kudos :)

PS - two pieces from you in two days - an additonal bonus!!



Author's Response:

TYVM. Yes, I think all of us fans are having a difficult time with Leonard's death. He lived a long, rich life, but it's hard to let go of someone whose art meant so much to us.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2015 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

*reaches for a tissues* *sobs*

Beautiful.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2015 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful.

Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2015 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a beautiful loving tribute! Thank you. And I'm so happy to see you writing here again. You've been missed!



Author's Response:

TYVM. It's nice to know I've been missed. I had a tough winter, but I'm back.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2015 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a wonderful story! I miss him greatly. Thank you.

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2015 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very touching and sweet.  I agree.

You must login (register) to review.