You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2017 1:11 PM Title: Cold Nose, Warm Heart

Love it, much better than a knitted nosewarmer!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <333

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2017 1:06 PM Title: A Conference Named Eternity

Short and sweet, promising a fulfilling bed-scene the reader is free to immagine. :)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2017 1:01 PM Title: Loving a Void

Personally I prefer prose to verse, but here I feel the form matches Jim's mood nicely, the returning words like a knife's stabs into an already bleeding heart. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <333

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2017 12:29 AM Title: Cold Nose, Warm Heart

Glorious stuff, written in a particularly Glorious way - As ever! So Well Done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <333

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2017 1:10 PM Title: Cold Nose, Warm Heart

Sweet. - and a nice picture. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <333

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2016 12:18 AM Title: Loving a Void

Amazing... Do you write songs? You must do, and if you don't, you darn well should..! xx



Author's Response:

Many, many thanks for reading and commenting! I've never written a song before!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2016 12:14 AM Title: Life Support

Utterly Beautiful.... It really got to me.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! <33333

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2016 11:20 AM Title: Loving a Void

You could read this as being any of the pivotal points in the Jim/Spock life story it would be equally poignant. I am beginning to understand free verse a little more thanks to your writing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and your kind words! <3333

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2016 9:25 AM Title: Loving a Void

Such a very emotional piece. You can really feel, experience what Jim is going through. Very nicely done. Jim needs a big hug pronto. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! <333 I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2016 8:35 PM Title: Life Support

Really, truely beautiful.  I love it so much, the quiet flowing of your prose. And the second person POV is prefect for this moment in their relationship. It somehow reflects the intensity of Spock's feelings for his mate, but also the abyss that has formed between them. Thanks so much for this jewel.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!! I'm really glad you liked it. :D

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2016 3:32 AM Title: Life Support

Second person, not first person. Really hard to come by and even harder to do well. Very well done!!!!



Author's Response:

AHH you're right!!! Thanks for pointing that out! And many many thanks for reading!! I'm so glad you liked it. <333

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2016 12:52 PM Title: Tapestry

very beautiful :)



Author's Response:

Many many thanks for reading!! <33 I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2016 7:39 PM Title: Tapestry

I like it much. It's very intimate. And that is a great sentence: "They’re the lasting remnants of rejection and isolation, of hushed whispers and echoing criticism, of implied insufficiency, of assumed inadequacy, of Vulcan, of Earth, of being too much of both and yet never enough of each."
It says all about Spock. ;-) Great.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! :D I'm so glad you liked it! <333

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2016 7:39 PM Title: Tapestry

Brilliance - These are my favourite sections/paragraphs/lines:  those that mention glittering stellar fabric, and the earlier mention of the 'frayed edge of bleeding emotion'... Yet, all of it is SO Very, Very WELL done!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!!! I'm really glad you liked it! ^_^

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2016 5:43 AM Title: Meant to Be

How powerful and romantic at the same time! I get the feeling of the two of them circling around each other not in a hotel room but in the starlit void of space. Really, truely beautiful! 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading!! I'm really glad you liked it!! <3333

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2016 12:33 AM Title: Meant to Be

That, in all, total, honesty, has to be a contender for; very likely the BEST story I have read, in the world of Slash pairings, and Love Storiies... It is so well written that those mere words do not convey enough of it's artistry and completeness. It comes from a tremendously gifted person. It puts my own offerings in the shade, because, unlike my own work, NOTHING about THIS is mediocre. I'm not searching for assurance. I'm not kissing your boots. I am simply speaking fact. This piece of work proves that fan fiction is made up of real talent, and actually, truly has worth, in the best sense of the word, and the sentiment or notion.



Author's Response:

OH MY GOSHHH Thank you so, so, SO much for reading and commenting!! I'm absolutely thrilled you liked it so much! :D (I'm sorry for the delay in replying; I didn't get a comment notif email for some reason.)

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2016 8:12 PM Title: Meant to Be

Danke

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <333

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2016 12:11 PM Title: Where We Belong

Thanks, so much!
I love every word!
I am happy

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!!!! I'm happy you're happy! ^___^ <3333

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2016 10:29 AM Title: Where We Belong

So very well written, balanced, perceptive, and sweet without being too much so to seem real...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!!! I'm really glad you liked it! <3333

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2016 10:00 PM Title: Matters of the Human Heart

It's more fiction and less science ... so who cares? It is an interesting idea and you made a lovely little fic out of it. I feel free to think that the process was reversed in the end, though. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! I'm really glad you liked it. <3333 Yes, I would hope too that the process was reversed because Spock is perfect as he is. =)

You must login (register) to review.