You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2015 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Could we have a version where they temporarily strip at Risa?  Please? 

 

Great story!!!

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2014 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this was wonderful, thank you!  T'Pau enquiring after Jim's concern for his balls - that was classic! Thank you again.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2014 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story just cracked me up!!  Blue sequins?  Poor Vulcans.  If they only knew.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2014 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

this was such a fun read and all the characters were great! thanks :)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it!  I started cracking up the hardest when Bones threatened to tell the Vulcans Jim had Pamdizzle.  That was priceless.  Hope she appreciated that.  And the sequin part made me smile.  Some odd human custom, doubtless.  Perfect.  Thanks so much for this perfect sequel to a wonderful  story.  You rule!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was soooo funny !! Thanks so much for that sequel !

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet baby Jesus in bunny slippers! LOVED THIS! 

I needed a chuckle after all the angsty drama! 

This was a perfect sequel to the "Strippers" story. (Though the thought of our boys swinging on poles did leave me a little breathless at work!) I love you-just saying that. And the image of Spock-any Spock- in a sequined jock strap made me burst out laughing so hard I starteled my dogs! Then I started to imagine it... Less laughing and more drooling!

Thank you for this slice of fun and adventure with our boys. Glad they are bonded and that Jim's genitals are safe from T'Pau's clutches. (Spock would miss them not to mention Jim!)

I truly love all your work-and while I do not write fanfic I have found reading such work as yours inspires my own writng. Thank you for that!

(And thank the gods that Bones did not have to tell a room full of Vulcans that Jim had Pamdizzle!)

Keep up the awesome writing! You are kickass! 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

“At the ceremony, why were thou concerned about the safety of thy genitals?”

I now have coffee dripping down my computer screen ... and what better way to start a new day!  A virulent strain of Pamdizzle?  I love it!  Thank you for a wonderful sequel!  Any chance of making it a trilogy with Spock and his blue sequins being in the family way? ;)  Thanks, again!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing stuff, as ever! I envy you your talent, though I will forever think highly of you for it!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Queen of the unique metaphor or simile I must check the terminology. A tribble in a sack of sugar the image is amazing. In fact you caould have such fun with the critters. Two four six eight what dont we appreciate comes to mind. Or the very hungry tribblle the 23 century version of a certain caterpillar book.  

In fact there are so many fun  similes in fandom it would be worth collecting them into one place and commissioning an artist to illustrate . A fanfic book of days to chear us up. any artists up for a challenge.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

<sputter> Hilarious!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I usually hate silly or cracky Star Trek stories (I take my Star Trek far too seriously), but somehow you manage to write silly things that make me smile, instead of making my teeth ache.  Truly, thou art gifted! :-)

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

ok i definitely love you. AND you made me spit tea at my monitor! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.