Reviews For Sweet Surrender
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zombiemaven Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2019 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I make everyone listen to this story. I've read it to my mom, sister, best friend, daughter, son, mate and a couple neighbors. It's one of my absolute favs. So funny!!!!

Reviewer: Zombiemaven Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2019 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I make everyone listen to this story. I've read it to my mom, sister, best friend, daughter, son, mate and a couple neighbors. It's one of my absolute favs. So funny!!!!

Reviewer: hoppipolla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2014 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwwww...I really enjoyed reading this. I'm new to this site, but I'm literally just drinking all fo this in. A whole site dedicated to K/S??? I've died and gone to heaven. Again, very beautifully written! Thanks for sharing!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2014 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it, especially how he's never had sex with a man but knows they gotta do the buttsechs the first time. Somehow you managed to write a cute story anyway. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was definitely fun to write.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2014 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious. Thanks for the link to the K/S cliches. You made fantastic use of them! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! And you're welcome - it's a fun list. :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2014 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was truly bad it was good. Thanks for sharing this.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2014 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

lol, can not stop laughing, I love cliches. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2014 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations!  It was as terrible as you'd hoped it would be. :-)


I've read an awful lot of stories -- ones that were meant seriously -- that were not much different than this.  (I read one the other day that used the phrase "straining manhood," and I had to sit on my hands so as not to leave a negative comment. :-D)  I'm glad your tongue was firmly in your cheek.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! And yeah, there are some silly euphemisms out there - I'm pretty sure I've seen 'jade pillar' used seriously before. :)

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

OH MAN! This is seriously one of the funniest things I have ever read. Well done! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Snarky, very snarky, lol. Now I have to go delete every K/S fic I've ever written.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is the Platonic ideal Form of bad K/S fanfic.  :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! It was a lot of fun to write.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hilariously, embarassingly horrible! :D I think that any K/S writer who reads this will have a hard time writing his next fic! The most funny one of the clichés for me was the contraction one - and the one which really gets on my nerves when reading fics is that two men who never had another male lover just jump into bed together, open the nightstand-drawer, take out the lube and have absolutely gorgeous, satisfying sex because they perfectly know all the right things to do. AND they climax together, perfect timing!

You surely met the challenge!! Badfic, yeah, intentional, of course, because we all know you as a wonderful writer!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yeah, that cliche bugs me too, especially when it implies that penetrative sex is the only kind that 'counts'.

You must login (register) to review.