Reviews For Push It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sarek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Spock bottoming is quite rare to read here on ks archive (don't know why) - so I enjoyed to read that story. Is there are chance for a sequel?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! It does seem that bottom Spock fics are woefully uncommon. I don't have a sequel planned, but I am a big fan of bottom!Spock and so I'm sure I'll be writing more of that eventually!

Reviewer: Arctic14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2014 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ohh damn, I love your story. It was really well written (sexy and profound). And I don't say that only because I love bottom Spock.  

Furthermore this was too hot to be true =) Quite the right reading for waking up in the morning. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I get so excited when someone tells me they love bottom Spock, so your comment made me happy! I'm pleased that you found my story and enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2014 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow . . . just wow. Don't know what to say that can describe it. 'Good' doesn't really cover it.

[both of Spock’s hips in a bruising grip.p>]



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2014 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I also enjoyed the story. Very hot indeed, not to mention the art. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and comment! I'm pleased you enjoyed the story and the art. =)

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2014 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

well written sexy - thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! =)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2014 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved reading this.  I love bottom Spock so finding this is a real treat.  :)



Author's Response:

I'm a fan of bottom Spock, too, so I'm especially pleased you found and enjoyed my fic! Thanks for reading and commenting! =)

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2014 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this!! It's a bit unusual to see bottom!spock nowadays in fanfiction, and this one was super hot!



Author's Response:

When it comes to the Original Series I am in love with the idea of bottom Spock, so it pains me that there isn't more of it. Kirk is such a confident, take-charge kind of guy, so I love imagining him taking charge of Spock! =) I'm glad you thought this was hot, and thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2014 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Rrrrrrrrr!  Nice fic :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! =)

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2014 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

I should be in bed right now...but I'm obviously not.  Did a last check before turning in to see what I'd have to make time to read for tomorrow...Then saw that you posted something new...yeah, let's just say your writing is usually not on the to do list of the next day. 

As for the story itself...I'm pretty incoherent right now.  Spent most of the reading of it fanning myself.  This whole scenario between them is so intimate emotionally, and so obviously and clearly shows the deep trust between them that it is...incredibly potent and comes across very effectively.  Awesome writing, as usual. ~ RK



Author's Response:

I saw this right before I went to bed, and though I wasn't able to compose a response just then, your wonderful comment saved me from my usual post-fic drop and I went to sleep happy!

Thank you for reading and commenting! I'm very pleased you enjoyed the fic and appreciated the dynamic I tried to draw between them. I wanted it to be hot, but it was also very important for me to capture the trust and love between them as well, so I'm glad that came across! =)

You must login (register) to review.