Reviews For Step One
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2014 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

MORE! :)



Author's Response:

Er.... thanks.  Maybe.

Sisyphus

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2014 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely character study exploring a world of complex emotions.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, lovely review!

 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2014 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah, lovely! You capture them so well, the looks, the hesitancy and incertainties, the sudden opening up. I was almost sorry your fic ended there. I would have liked to read about the trip back ... ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: studioustrekker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2014 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was wonderful!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

 

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2014 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was lovely, and so well written!!!! great job! I hope to see more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2014 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the opening of this little story. How you compare two different elements in a beaker and when mingled together what reaction comes from it. Either they just sit there and do nothing or explode and make a huge mess. 

Strange how Uhura is seeking warmth elsewhere from her friends while Jim finds heat in Spock's presence. 

Communication is not an easy thing. It's hard for people to say how they feel. They worry so much about each other. Jim wants Spock to say something, anything...finally after a long silence between them Spock does open up. 

What a relief for Jim. He's finally understanding his friend. The tension between them has let up. They can finally breathe.

They'll be alright.  Thanks for sharing this.



Author's Response:

Oooh, thank you so much for this well thought out review!  So kind of you :) :) :)

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2014 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed reading this very much.   :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the lovely review! :)

 

Reviewer: Theyumenoinu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2014 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm super intrigued! Another chapter pleeease. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  But this was just a one-shot. A bit of fluff to brighten up your day :)

 

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2014 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this! And please tell me there is more! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  And LOL sorry, it was just a fluffy one-shot.  I do have other stories....

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2014 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was really good, so much deeper than most fanfics.

 



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you!  You have no idea how much that compliment means to me. :) :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2014 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

:-)
I like it.
And I would like it to explore this relationship in form of an other story from you. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you.  And... no rest for the wicked LOL.  I shall try to oblige :)

You must login (register) to review.