You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2014 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

 “So you finally admit that you were planning my seduction from the day I came on board the Enterprise?”

“Ha! Your ears are green! I always could make you blush.”

 

 

This is William Shatner's Captain Kirk, undoubtedly.  

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2014 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ich muste weinen!

ist diese Geschichte schön. Ich drucke sie mir aus und hänge sie auf.

Vielen Dank, 

wieder etwas ganz besonderes von dir. Ich bin so froh, dass du diese Geschichten mit mir/uns teilst.

 

 

Gruß aus Köln

Ulla

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2014 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

:))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

sheer bloody perfection. happy now. thank you for fixing everything.
xoxo

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was a nice TOS version^^

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, thank you for reuniting them! So kind of the Nexus to deage Spock, so they can be together for all the time they have (presumably eternity) as they were when they parted. I find it strongly significant that Spock doesn't care if they are alife or dead, because in the union of two kindred souls lies all the life that is ever needed.

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2014 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice.  Spock in the Abrams universe has always broken my heart.  This is a nice resolution.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2014 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another excellent piece and a worthy companion to another great story. I find myself very happy for original Spock, he's definitely earned his Valhalla.

It's also a treat just to get a new story from you, I'm sorry I wasn't on this site when you were writing more often :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Hopefully I will be writing more often again soon.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2014 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so beautiful and wonderful!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2014 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, it is Totally LOVELY, and that's an injustice; it's better than LOVELY. It is a thing of Beauty to have been able to write and to be there to be read... BUT if you could ever BLUFF up some half or glimmers of answers to inject, about what era it is when Spock leaves the Ab-verse, mostly, then, do it... I know I'm being an annoying cow..!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2014 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is, as ever, entirely Beautiful! I'd like to know if, in Abrams-verse, when Spock leaves, Jim and ZQ's Spock are older, as in, the age that Jim was when the Nexus came into his Universe & took him away... Also, if the planet it goes to is meant to be the counterpart of the one from Generations, or another - and, if Spock just figured, look for that signature, and hope - regardless of it being not the right year, yet,for it to turn up, if it is truly paralell, as such? Do you see what I mean?? I'm just so full of questions, but still, even so, this story is WONDERFUL as it is...



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the story. I'm afraid I'm not science-gifted, so I don't know the answers to any of your questions. I just wanted Spock to somehow find that fold in the dimensions where Jim was.

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2014 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this! I often wished this could happen for the two of them...

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2014 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is such a sweet story, Spock prime is reunited with his Jim! :) 

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2014 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

A rare treat, to wake to a new story from you.  I do like happy endings, thank you!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2014 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh lord...tears! I would love for this to be how it happened. I want them to be together forever and ever. As far as I'm concerned this is canon from now on. Thanks for writing this!

Author's Response:

Yes, they deserve to spend eternity together.

You must login (register) to review.