You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2014 12:09 AM Title: Epilogue: Two Months Later

This was so beautiful and a perfect K/S version of Sleeping Beauty.  I love this to a million pieces.  :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2014 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 5: Stonn-le matya

Very nice. ;-)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2014 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 5: Stonn-le matya

This was so beautiful and the kiss was so sweet.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2014 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Rosebush's Thorn

Both Spock and Jim are having it so rough, especially Spock!  Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2014 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 3: Transition to Sixteen

Oh, poor Spock!  He finally has the love of his life only to be torn away from him.  Such a good chapter.  :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 4: A Rosebush's Thorn

Good you are a fast writer... ;-)
I enjoy it very much.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2014 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 4: A Rosebush's Thorn

The thing about fairy stories is that you know the ending but there is a comfort in reading knowing it will all be OK in the end. It's reassuring. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2014 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 3: Transition to Sixteen

It's so cute..
and now so heart tearing...

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2014 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 2: A Living Song

This was a beautiful chapter and I think you're doing a wonderful job in mixing the St 'verse with Sleeping Beauty.  I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2014 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 2: A Living Song

Jim is really fast... as in the tale the prince.... ;-)
It's funny.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2014 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 1: Childhood Moments

Oh how I love this story!  I love seeing Spock's childhood and his thoughts on Uhura and Chapel -- how he loves them, but also wishes to be more independent from them.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2014 1:01 AM Title: Prologue: The Curse

This is very enjoyable and I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I love positive feedback :) 

You must login (register) to review.