You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2014 3:57 PM Title: Revenge

Thats so typical for Jim to go to the bridge without thinking for himself.
Good they know now the feelings for each other.
Waiting for the next part. ;-)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2014 1:07 AM Title: Catharsis

Good chapter - and I AM curious what was that story about a female insinuating that Spock doesn't care for him that tortured Jim while in coma...



Author's Response:

Thank you i hoep you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2014 1:04 AM Title: Goodbyes

Yes, I find that Spock has gained in depth in this chapter, well done. I like the idea of Sarek finding out they are t'hy'la to one another and how he becomes supportive after that.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2014 12:24 AM Title: Catharsis

I laughed when Jim pretended he didn't know who Bones was.  I'm sure Bones wants to hurt him for that!

I love that Spock was able to pull Jim out of the coma.  They have such a deep connection.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much aha i'm really glad people think this is good.

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2014 6:32 PM Title: Catharsis

Finally!! Whew!! Okay! You stopped being mean! And I stopped nearly having kittens at the end of your chapters. 

Good stuff and I loved how you made Bones freak out! LOL

Cannot wait for the rest if this! 



Author's Response:

Thank you :) but there isn't much left now. I may do a sequel...

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2014 6:01 PM Title: Catharsis

Oh wow. What a great story.
I love the way you made it. ;-)
Spock so desperate and now Jim is back. Very good.
I'm longing for the next chapter... ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, i'm really glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2014 1:45 PM Title: Goodbyes

You are seriously cruel! Make Jim wake up and tell Spock he loves him too!  

Good chapter! Too short! Fix this you evil person.  



Author's Response:

Hey I really didn't intend to make the story like this. I never plan it out so the story takes me where it takes me. The next bit should be up soon and spoiler alert......Jim wakes up aha :)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2014 12:44 AM Title: Hope

Yes, this is quite a cliffhanger! The storyline is appealing even if I would like a more indepth characterization. I trust you and McCoy are going to keep Jim alive! Looking foreward for more!



Author's Response:

Okay thanks i've tried to add more characterization of Spock and some Sarek into the next chapter. I hope its what you wanted and i'd appreciate if you could say if i did the characterization well :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2014 8:28 PM Title: Hope

Such a cruel cliffhanger for you to leave me hanging at!   This was a wonderful chapter.  :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it, the next bit will be up soon. I hope you like it 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2014 8:26 PM Title: The Tears

Seriously, you think everything and everyone should know by now that you don't mess with Spock's T'hy'la!  Good chapter.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2014 8:23 PM Title: Closer

Oh no, poor Jim!  I hope Spock senses Jim's in danger.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, i'll sort Jim out soon :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2014 8:22 PM Title: Longing

This is a nice first chapter.  :)  I'm off to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Keep with it haha thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2014 1:49 PM Title: Hope

Holy hell! You are NOT sorry for this cliffhanger!! Good story! My heart hurts for Spock. So sweet that he has come to his senses but so mean that you put Jim in a coma. 

You have to fix this! And fix Sarek for being such a butt!!

 



Author's Response:

Hahha, sorry. The next bit will be up maybe tomorrow or the day after. I need to collect my ideas and sort them out x

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2014 1:51 PM Title: Closer

Whoa whoa whoa ! You are mean to stop there!! Okay.... Bring on the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hahah, i had to save some for another time. The next chapter will be up soon and it will be in Spock's POV. I hope it is okay because i find him harder to write as. :)

Reviewer: kitbaker123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 2:01 PM Title: Longing

I think it was the sort of 'musical rhythm' of your sentences?  That isn't a critisism at all, it's a compliment! I love fics with Sarek/Spock interaction (even when it's a bit fraught) and I look forward to reading more of this! :-)



Author's Response:

Ahh i understand :)

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 1:08 PM Title: Longing

Short chapter but good! Cannot wait to see how you show Sarek's interaction with Spock that irritates Jim so much. And I look forward to how you plan to bring Jim and Spock together. Keep this one going! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It is really good when people tell me to keep it going :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2014 6:48 PM Title: Longing

Looks like this will be an interesting story. Reminds me of "Journey to Babel." Did you consider having "Babel" in the title?



Author's Response:

Thanks thats a good idea :)

Reviewer: kitbaker123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2014 5:31 PM Title: Longing

Nice start!  I would like to read more!  Your writing is quite 'exotic'... is English your second language??  You DO need a title!  :-))



Author's Response:

Aw thanks :) but no english isn't my second language. i'm curious, what gave you that idea? :)

 

You must login (register) to review.