Reviews For If They Are Few
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: missfae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2014 5:36 PM Title: If They Are Few

I truly enjoyed this.  I love how they may act as kids and the friendship they developed is great.  I even liked Winona in this. 

 

Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Their close bond is beautiful at any age, it's true. And yes, I'm finding that I like Winona more and more too. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2014 8:56 PM Title: If They Are Few

Oh, this was precious.  I loved every little bit of it and I wished for more at the end.  I love kid-fics of them; the innocence is overwhelming and reassuring to someone whose innocence was more tested than theirs.  I shall have to find you at tumblr.  Wonderful job.



Author's Response:

I'm so pleased that you enjoyed this, and I'm humbled to hear that you found in it something sweet. This was my first attempt at kid-fic and I'm glad it didn't go awry. Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: mizzaka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2014 3:29 AM Title: If They Are Few

Love it!! More pretty please!!



Author's Response:

I've been thinking about more....We shall see! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Miltonway Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2014 1:44 PM Title: If They Are Few

What a beautiful and sweet story.

I hope you write more wonderful stories.

Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Spock and Jim are beautiful and sweet boys :). Thanks a bunch!

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 3:06 PM Title: If They Are Few

Wonderful story, I love how you had an outing with some father and son time with Sarek and Spock. I hope you will write more :)

 

 

 



Author's Response:

The potential of Sarek and Spock's relationship is just too tempting for me to ignore. I'm so happy you liked it! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 12:57 PM Title: If They Are Few

That was wonderful! Loved this! So sweet! 



Author's Response:

So happy to know you liked it! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 9:31 AM Title: If They Are Few

Oh, so sweet. I like it. Thank you for sharing.
;-)

Author's Response:

The boys are sweet to write. Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 1:29 AM Title: If They Are Few

This was so sweet and beautiful.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you enjoyed! Thanks!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 12:19 AM Title: If They Are Few

Your talent awes me and this wonderful story warmed my heart, thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Your words humble me! You're really too kind. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2014 11:01 PM Title: If They Are Few

This was so cute! I loved this side of Sarek!

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

I absolutely adore Sarek and need more of him in my life. I'm so glad you liked! Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.