You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 11:41 PM Title: There Is Just Something About Abe

Hmmm, I'm curious as to what this man is talking about.  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 1:36 AM Title: A Brave New World

Awww, the wedding was so beautiful!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2014 5:45 AM Title: And, So It Was Said

Sorry for not reviewing earlier, but I didn't get any updates for any of the stories on here in my email. 

Anyway, I love that they are on their way to getting married!  This is excellent!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 1:42 AM Title: Wake Up Drank

I'm rather amused that Bones is beating up Pan to impress his new man.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 7:18 PM Title: Pretty Boy Shoes

I'm curious as to how Jim and Bones are going to get out of this mess.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2014 11:19 PM Title: I'm Not Scared of You, But You Motherfuckers Scared of Me!

Great chapter!  I love how Jim told Spock they're going to get a marriage license and get married.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2014 10:42 PM Title: I Bet You Didn't Know My Name Was Loki

This chapter had me on the edge of my seat!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2014 4:23 PM Title: You Know I Know What Is Going On

I'm eager to see what happens next.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2014 12:12 AM Title: Fok Julle Naaiers

I take it that Andrew Grayson is related to Spock somehow?  Nice chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2014 11:31 PM Title: God Is Dead, The Sacrament Is True

Is Jim stuck in another body?!  Who is this person he's making out with?

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2014 11:21 PM Title: Hate Me, Hate Me, Hell Won't Even Take Me

What could possibly be going on?!  I can't wait to find out in the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2014 11:46 PM Title: Oh, Captain, I Am The Worst

Uh oh. Pan escaping is not a good thing for them!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2014 12:23 AM Title: Oh, You're Still Here? Fantastic!

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2014 10:11 PM Title: Hip, Hop You Don't Stop Trekkin'

Good chapter, though I'm rather surprised that Spock is taking the fact that Jim cheated on him pretty well. 



Author's Response:

Well, Jim has not exactly been with Peter since never land and it was before he got with Spock so he can't get mad at him. You can't cheat on someone if you are technically single. Lol. That would be like...McDonald's getting mad at a regular customer because during McDonald's remodel that customer decided to eat at Taco Bell and didn't decide they liked McDonald's better until after they reopened. Bad analogy but maybe it makes sense. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2014 3:28 PM Title: The Psych Ward Is Really Fricken Funny These Days

Nice, very nice!  The last part was really hot.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2014 12:35 AM Title: Abbington

No one messes with Spock - no one!  And poor Scotty is the one who ends up getting bitten.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2014 8:37 PM Title: Gothic Haikus About Batman

Great chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2014 11:58 PM Title: I Take Thee Lobster

Uh oh, poor Spock's in trouble!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2014 12:06 AM Title: Alpine Hopes, Golden Arch Dreams

This continues to get more interesting.  I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2014 12:15 AM Title: Meu Dulce Strain, Ochi Aibastri

I wonder how Kirk is going to get out of this one!

You must login (register) to review.