Reviews For Angels and Demons
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: riekel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2014 12:50 AM Title: What Remains

I love how Jim is dealing with this. It's the way I've always imagined and perceived him, that this guy should not and would not give up, that he would support everyone around him even if there is little or no hope. I love the way he is dependent on Spock and admits his vulnerability in this. And I begin to suspect that it wasn't Spock who killed all those people with a surge of energy, but maybe this is a false assumption :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Jim and Spock need each other, almost like two halves of a whole; which can result in great things, or in dangers to both of them.  It's really fun to delve into the characters while writing.  And more info about the surge of energy in the just-posted chapter!  -C  

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2014 11:36 PM Title: What Remains

Yikes, things are so tense between Jim and Spock and not that I can blame them.  I hope they'll find their way back to each other (mental joining that is).  great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Stay tuned!  -C

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2014 11:30 PM Title: Join The Party

I could make a joke about Jim's soul being too attractive, but it feels like gallows humor.  That's just too damn cruel!  Please don't let it be permanent ... please?  On to the next and hopefully we'll find some chicken soup to cure a Vulcan's katra. :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, their strength can also be their weakness...  Stay tuned!  -C

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2014 11:02 PM Title: And There I Held You

Wow, what next? Or should I even ask?  On to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying the story!!  -C

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2014 9:57 PM Title: To Have, And Then To Lose

Too bad Admiral Ass**** wasn't in the room!  A new adage for the universe ... never piss off a Vulcan by messing with his bonded.  Something that Rader probably wouldn't have heeded even if he'd know about it.  Great chapter, now onto the next!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2014 3:45 AM Title: And There I Held You

*sigh* I read chapter 5 before chapter 4.  But still, poor Spock.  He's really having a rough time of it and I can't wait to see how this is all dealt with.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Oh, nuts.  I posted the two chapters fairly closely because I thought they needed continuity (and it's exciting when everyone seems to be enjoying reading them).  Sorry!  More to come later today!  Thanks for the lovely reviews!!  -C

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2014 3:41 AM Title: Join The Party

Oh, poor Spock!  and poor Jim as well since anything dealing with Spock involves him too. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Spock's dealing with bad stuff, and Jim's not doing so well either.  New chapter to be posted later today!  -C

Reviewer: riekel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2014 1:32 AM Title: Join The Party

It's getting even more interesting with every chapter. I hope Spock will be alright.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  The plot thickens....  -C

Reviewer: riekel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2014 2:58 PM Title: To Have, And Then To Lose

Omg, please update soon and don't leave it here for too long! I'm so curious about what Spock has done!



Author's Response:

No worries!  Two more chapters just up!  -C

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2014 4:57 AM Title: To Have, And Then To Lose

Wow, this is so intense!  I wonder how much has been done to Spock's mind.  I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  Two more chapters just posted...enjoy!  -C

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2014 2:51 AM Title: To Have, And Then To Lose

Oh yes, great action writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!  -C

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2014 4:55 AM Title: A Beach To Walk On

Oh wow, this is so good and I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Just posted!  It's getting interesting!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!  -C

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2014 4:50 AM Title: Prologue

I'm very happy to see this sequel.  :)



Author's Response:

Yay!  Hope you enjoy!  -C

Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2014 3:26 AM Title: A Beach To Walk On

Your writing style is wonderful as always and the premise is very intriguing. I'm very glad that you began to post the sequel and can't wait for more. I wish the two parts of this story were actually movies or TV series episodes :)



Author's Response:

You know, I kind of envision the scenes as a movie when I write.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!  More on the way!  -C

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2014 3:25 AM Title: A Beach To Walk On

It's good to see you back for this sequel! There is no space for peaceful shoreleave for our friends with deviant Admirals running free.



Author's Response:

No vacation for our boys yet, unfortunately.  Thanks for reading!  -C

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2014 2:50 AM Title: A Beach To Walk On

Wow, this can't be good!  I wonder if the alien thingy will even work on Spock and if not, it might force the evil Admiral to do away with the Vulcan.  Jim's an incredibly strong and resilient character, hopefully he will be able to overcome whatever is thrown at him.  Enjoying the sequel as much as I did the first.  Thank you so much for sharing it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  I'm glad you're enjoying it; more on the way!  -C

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2014 6:08 PM Title: Prologue

Very promising beginning.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  -C  

You must login (register) to review.