Reviews For Couple of Idiots
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2014 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 5

A sweet, cute, little story.
I like it. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

It's nice to read a story in which the mental bond precedes sex. It certainly shows how serious and committed they are to each other.



Author's Response:

I just had the feeling that they understand each other so well and work so perfectly together and are kind of lost when one of them is injured or something that it's more than sex and the mental bonds is a link between kindred spirits and there's no need of sex to develop it.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 4

I like the way you showed their mental compatibility and connection.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

You captured Kirk's emotions quite well, but the scene was almost too quick -- I could have used a bit more. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love the way you are developing this story.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love stories in which McCoy has figured out the guys' feelings before they do. Telling the story from McCoy's point of view works very well in your story.



Author's Response:

McCoy isn't stupid and he spends so much time in the company of Kirk and Spock that it's just impossible for him to not notice something. Well, and he has another perspective on the whole thing and sees things the wo involved don't.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2014 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 2

;-)

Thank you.

They are so cute. If the other didn't know it, they show the other the feelings. But now they must talk about it.
I'm waiting for it. ;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2014 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds good.
I hope you write more...
Let them dance around each other. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you for your nice review. I'll definitely write more. I'm just waiting for the right ideas.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2014 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi

I REALLY like the atmosphere, and the 'feel', the gist of this; it's very Classic Trek, very easy to imagine (!)... Once the typos are sorted, it's pretty much Perfect. Where it'll go? Some more banter for the 3; some more 'moments' akin to the hand-holding one witnessed by Chapel; more of the same warmth of spirit. Then, a really, really tender, emotions close to the surface admittance between K/S, and some warm, sensual sexy stuff!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your nice review. I intend to let them dance a little more. Maybe I put it all from McCoy's point of view. But I'm not so sure about that yet.

You must login (register) to review.