Reviews For I Would Die 4 You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2016 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yay!  And you did the fral too!  They are central to my fic on AO3!  Love playing with the idea, that no not all genitals have to be human.  This was angsty and sweet.  I enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: VendettaVillains Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2015 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I usually ignore typos, but this one was a little too funny not to bring to your attention.

“"Sir?” The new Andorian lieutenant from Navigation—Favlez, Jim thought her name was—was standing by his chair. “Relieving you for the next shirt, sir.""

I feel like you meant shift. But I understand Favlez. I would also like to relieve Captain Kirk of his shirt.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2015 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sugared Fruit Phasers!  I love you, because you have invented Sugared Fruit Phasers.  That's so adorable.


The rest of the story was lovely, of course. :-)

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it^^

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

I definitely want to read all 18,000 of them!

Wonderful story!

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful.  I loved this, and am *very* excited for the sequel.  -C

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

“Murmph, indeed.”

Totally agree with that statement. I loved that story! And frals - there just isn`t enough lovely fic with frals in the world, I`m really looking forward to the sequel!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, it goes straight to the heart. Abrams' Jim is so much in character here that for a good part of the story one gets the temptation to kick him. I'm absolutely sure that only in Spock's calm, grounded, determined love and dedication he can lose himself to ultimately find himself.

I adore the comment on Spock's eidetic memory seizing greedily on every sensation to keep it in store for eternity. It renders so well the intense focus of the moment.

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome as usual. I'm going to read through this one more time and take a shot everytime McCoy says 'goddamn'. lol. Perf. 

Reviewer: Lane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sequel, sequel...fralsssssss

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww - so cute! I love the way you write AU Kirk and Spock!

thanks muchly.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wings, indeed!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute story.

LOVE this line:  “I have served under you for sixteen months, twenty-four days, nines, hours, and eighteen minutes,” he said, the corners of his mouth turning up ever so slightly. “I assure you, sir, I can fix whatever mess you might make.”

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

THUD.

And, 'i love you'.

You have a knack of making me laugh out loud in all the right places and for making my toes curl for all the right reasons in the other places too.

Absolutely LOVED this.

Now, please replace, "Later that evening, Jim Kirk had his first of more than 18,000 close encounters with a Vulcan penis—frals and all." with the story of what happened next!

M'wah!
xoxoxoxo 



Author's Response:

Yeah, there's probably a need for a sequel, but this story had already gone waay over its original word count.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.  Poor Jim, doesn't know what he wants, does he?  And when he finally figures it out it takes a near death experience for him to figure it out, too.  Spock is such a sweetheart, being everything for Jim without him even asking.  You write the best love stories.  And frals!  YES!  I knew they'd make an appearance again eventually.  Awesome story.  Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.