You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2016 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol!  I've always enjoyed this one.  Poor Jim is so funny and trying so hard. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2015 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

So worth you being challenged this reaches the two. H challenge put you and hilarious together

Reviewer: LogicIsGod327 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2014 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Goddammit what have you done to me... I used to be innocent!! Then you all go off and corrupt me. 

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2014 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much. Whenever I want a grin, I go to see what you have given to us readers.  Loved the eels reference. To prove to you how much I enjoyed it and how thoroughly I read it, here are some typos I found.

[[rolled Jim’s lets up to his shoulders]]

[[He’d known this this side of Spock existed]]



Author's Response:

Lolz! I'm glad I can provide you some giggles. :) The eels reference is the brain child of my prompter, and in fact is the phrase this whole story is worked around. lol. I appreciate your error-spotting! I have fixed. <3

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2014 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

ahahahahaha ^_^ this was super fun! i LOVE the phrases you chose to put in Vulcan.



Author's Response:

Awwwe, thank you. :) I can't take credit for the phraes really--three of them came from genius prompter and the other two she corrected for me! LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed! Thanks for leaving me a note.

Reviewer: plaktow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2014 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just... Fuck, this was so bloody hot! Thank you gazillion times for sharing this wonderful piece :)

Author's Response:

Lol. I'm glad you liked it! <3 Thank you for the wonderful words and the pretty stars.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2014 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a thoroughly delightful mixture of humour and really steaming hot eroticism! While Jim's idea to propose in Golic seems pure nonsense, what came out is hilarious.

It reminds me of writing loveletters in hungarian as a teenager with the only use of a vocabulary: I strongly hope I didn't put any eels in hovercrafts into them!!! :D



Author's Response:

Hahahahah! I'm glad you thought so. It was difficult walking the line of balance between humourous and hot during the pronz, and it took a bit of time, but I'm happy with how it came out. The prompt was too funny not to take up. :) <3

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2014 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I adore translations errors!  This was a clever, sassy story with the happy ending MANDATORY for V-Day!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Awwwwweeee, thanks! I'm glad you found it satisfactory. I haven't actually written a Valentine's Day fic before, and it was fun fitting that into the plot, however admittedly small. LOLOLOL

Reviewer: halfpartition Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2014 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

So glad to see you back with something new, and fun to boot! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you much! This one was a lot of fun to write.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2014 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Was fun^^ And hot :b Like the idea of the growing Vulcan penis^^

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I had the urge to play around with a different penis. ;)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bwahahahaha!!!



Author's Response:

:) Happy to make you laugh!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

missed you muchly. welcome back. great story! <3



Author's Response:

Thanks. Glad you liked. :)

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice. This is why I never trust "phrase books." Just give me a dictionary and I'll figure the rest out, LOL



Author's Response:

LOL! Right? I'm glad you liked. I've got a bday present for you in the works, but it's gonna be late :( At any rate, I wonder if there's a Rosetta Stone for Vulcan Golic in the 23rd century. ;)

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Totally hot.  Loved it!  



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! <3

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww.



Author's Response:

<3 thanks.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Was't until I read this. Adds a whole new perspective to talking dirty



Author's Response:

Awe, I'm glad it helped and that you enjoyed. Lol. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I so enjoyed this story. Love the humor and the hot sex... Brilliant.



Author's Response:

Thanks! <3 I'm glad you liked.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

So fabulous! And extremely hot. Loved everything about this fic and it brightened a really shitty day. Thanks.

Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

I'm sorry you've had a shitty day for it being both a holiday and your birthday, I happen to know. Happy to brighten your day. <3 Hope the rest of it is pleasant.

Reviewer: Lane Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

You're back!!!!!! Yes this was awesome.



Author's Response:

Indeed, I am back--inch by inch. I'm glad you enjoyed. Thank you for taking time to read and leave some kind words. :)

You must login (register) to review.