Reviews For Unobtainable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2014 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this; definitely want to hear how McCoy manages to roast Jim without revealing any of this conversation with Spock...hmmm. :)



Author's Response:

McCoy is working on something, although the results won't be what he expects. Sequel will be coming soon!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

More is on the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ;)

Reviewer: LovesCheese Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love your writing! I was very excited to see a new story from you. And it is lovely. Would love a sequel :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. A sequel is being worked on :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I would like a second part. :-)
Very fine... I like your McCoy. :-)

Author's Response:

A sequel is being written. Thank you. :)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hurray! It was great. I hope it gets you back in the writing mood. It was beautiful, and tender, and sweet. McCoy loves them both, doesn't he? Thanks so much for this!

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you for reading and your review!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

das ist sooo schön geschrieben, einfach gut und stilvoll

bitte, bitte schnell mehr

 

Danke 



Author's Response:

Danke für das Lesen meiner Geschichte. Ich schreibe eine Fortsetzung. Leider habe ich nicht Deutsch sprechen sehr gut.

Reviewer: Servatia83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

At the risk of being repetitive -- please do ;) I enjoyed this very much!



Author's Response:

Thank you. It's being done as I write!

Reviewer: alisha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

This Story is great, please write a sequel as soon as possible. I am not good at writing myself but I enjoy reading for hours.

sincereley alisha



Author's Response:

A sequel is in the works due to popular demand :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Bones fights with logic bombs, and for once we are not talking of water. Glad to have you back.



Author's Response:

Logic bombs...lol. Love that. Thanks!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Delightful little fic, so in character for McCoy, for Spock I got this uncanny feeling, that while in the beginning I saw Nimoy, at a certain point I he became Quinto, perhaps because of his mouth hanging open in surprise or more generally because he begins to admit to more emotions. I love the story and I am looking foreward to any sequel you decide to write.



Author's Response:

Yes, this Spock is a bit more emotional than usual but that is due to the after effects of his pon farr. I can't see Spock being completely back to normal after such an imbalance to his body within a day or two. So, I felt that would be the best time for McCoy to confront him. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Do it, do it, do it! This was charming.



Author's Response:

Companion story is on the way! Thank you!

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, please add some more!  Loved it!



Author's Response:

A companion story is on the way! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice to see you writing again!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! More to come!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it. It's awesome to see you writing again. Perfect characterization between McCoy and Spock. McCoy was finally chipping away at that Vulcan logic of his. It was like seeing a wall crumble, little by little. 

Jim may skin McCoy alive if he does found out he left the cat out of the bag with Mitchell.  He won't be pleased I'm sure, if it comes to light.

Looking forward to what Spock will do next, and I wonder if McCoy is going to work on Jim next.

Great job with this.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review my friend. Don't worry, McCoy's got plans for Jim.

You must login (register) to review.