You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NikeDK Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2015 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hey hola! Me a agradado bastante tu fanfic y por lo que has dicho lo tienes en otra página,  me podrías pasar la pagina donde lo actualizas? Fuera de eso me gusta la  trama, muy bien sigue así! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2014 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

Another enjoyable chapter.  I can't wait for the next one.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2014 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2014 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2014 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ooooh, poor Spock!  Such a good chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2014 10:04 PM Title: The return of Khan

I had to do a google translation so I could read this fic and it's wonderful!  I love bottom Spock too and god, ZQ is a wonderful Spock.  I love, love this story.  :)

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2014 8:05 PM Title: The return of Khan

I would love to read your story but when I tried online translation websites it doesn't make sense.  Is there anyway you can have someone translate (and post) this story into an English version as well as the Spanish so more readers can enjoy your work?

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2014 4:55 PM Title: The return of Khan

I would love to read your story but when I tried online translation websites it doesn't make sense.  Is there anyway you can have someone translate (and post) this story into an English version as well as the Spanish so more readers can enjoy your work?

Reviewer: StarLight10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2014 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

¡Hola! Bueno, la verdad es que no soy muy fan del mpreg (de hecho no suele gustarme) , pero el Hurt!Spock me atrae demasiado, así que al final me he acabado enganchando un poco a tu historia.

Espero que actualices pronto, porque tengo ganas de seguir leyendo. ¡Un beso! 

Reviewer: Natasha Dalton Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2014 12:17 AM Title: The return of Khan

Hola! 

Decir que me encanto seria muy poco. La historia es interesante y no tienes errores con la ortografia, aunque creo que el primer capitulo estuvo muy pequeño! :(

Espero que los siguientes sean mas largos. Y lo mejor de la historia es que es bottom Spock!!  

A mi tambien me encanto Zachary Quinto como Spock. 

Casi no hay muchos fics en espoñal. NO LO VAYAS A DEJAR INCOMPLETO, PORFAVOR!!!  



Author's Response:

¡Hola!, perdón por tardar tanto en públicar acá, es que pensé que no se había subido el fic, pero en fin, ¡gracias por tu hermoso rev!

A este fic aún le queda vida por delante, espero te siga divirtiendo, lo mejor del mundo es bottom Spock, haleluh!

You must login (register) to review.