Reviews For Till It Be Morrow
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2014 11:47 PM Title: One

Really sexy. :) And also, I enjoy the notion that pon farr wouldn't be awful if the partner was welcoming.

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2012 4:40 PM Title: One

I love this explination of Pon Farr.  Dispelling the fear by explaining that selective breeding made it imperative that the male must become desperate and agressive in order to mate.

Fantastic tale, the bays are so worried, but stay in character throughout.  I appreciate how even Sarek was concerned that Kirk wouldn't be able to submit entirely, but of course he needn't have worried- we all know Kirk is always hungry for Spock. ;)

Reviewer: draq Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2011 2:31 PM Title: One

Oh that Silly Spock X3  I feel so bad for him and all his worried.  Poor Vulcan Girls though. 

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2011 2:52 AM Title: One

LOVE it. many authors paint pon farr as a thing to be greatly feared and often resulting in injury. you did a good job tying in the fear as well as dispelling in a reasonable way. great story.

Reviewer: Ariss Tenoh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2009 7:11 PM Title: One

This is lovely, erotic, and an interesting take on the idea of a human bondmate. I sincerely hope you will post more of your work here!

Reviewer: mquester Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2009 5:09 PM Title: One

First- I love that this fic depicts Pon Farr as something less violent depending on the bondmate's reaction. Great idea!

Second- I actually had to check the date to see if this was TOS or AOS because only the mention of the first Pon Farr from TOS made that clear. That rarely happens, and it's nice to see a fic that has been around as long as I've been alive transition even with the current fandom. Very well written and I loved the end.

I also loved the fact that there was an Admiral Abrams ;) Foretelling.

Reviewer: Aikoss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 5:55 PM Title: One

wow, to think that this was wrote around the 80's, before I was born!!!

Reviewer: k1of7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2006 3:19 PM Title: One

great story - nice explanation of the logic of a human bondmate

You must login (register) to review.