You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2014 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Simple, loving and deep. Like it a lot!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: booknerd90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

aww that was sweet :-).



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Enjoyed this piece very much. Perfect characterization. The dialogue between Jim and Spock is so much them. Yes, Jim would have done the same, without question. Friends for life.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thought it was in character. The protectiveness Kirk and Spock have for each other has always been one of my favourite parts of their relationship, be it friends or lovers.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a lovely story! Is this where it ends?



Author's Response:

Thank you! But yes, this is all there is. It was written for an exchange and I'm not really sure where I'd go from here anyway. I'm glad you liked it though.

Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2014 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

very touching! loved it, though i was hoping for a "because I love you" reason at the end, this was just as good.



Author's Response:

Well the person I was writing for wanted gen, so I'm not sure that would've worked out very well. :) I'm glad you liked it though!

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2014 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

very nice. :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2014 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good story, well-written, very Trekkish. Do you mean the the Aksanis' economy was based on the production of dilithium, which they trade for goods they can't manufacture themselves?



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. The way I intended it was that they use trade (of all stuff, not just dilithium) instead of money, but that would certainly be part of it.

You must login (register) to review.