Reviews For Quickie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2016 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lol!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2016 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

It was just PWP until the hilarious last two lines I loved it!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2014 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yessss, quite a way of saying hello.... ;)

Reviewer: nml Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

short, sweet and sexy :)

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2014 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, first things first, right? Conversation can wait.

Reviewer: thue_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

The ending literally made me laugh out loud. Sex first, then greetings. Best ever.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it ;)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!!!! That is so cool that you made to 500 words on the dot. It was a heart pumping, hot, erotic ficlet that I will not soon forget. Love the ending.Well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Of course, 500 words doesn't just happen.  I can usually find 100 superfluous adjectives and adverbs to cut out.  Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very, Very HOT. Also Sweet and, toward the end at least, charming!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. THAT went well! I'd like to be greeted like that after a hard day. Excellent ficlet. Way to go!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Two new stories in 24 hours, thank you! This was hot!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed!  I feel almost marginally guilty for posting new stories when I have a WIP, but I'm trying to get over that.  Feeling like I can't start anything new until the current WIP is finished really just shuts me down

Reviewer: murt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very hot!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Quite an impressive achievement -- soup to nuts in 500 words and 5 minutes. The ending was the icing on the cake.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed  ;)

You must login (register) to review.