You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MMGGV Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2020 10:25 AM Title: None

Wonderful story been searching for it forever. Would like the point out that while I'm sure that it was one of those two-people-happen-upon-a-similar-idea-at-a-similar-time situations, I believe that this story predates the first use of what we would typically consider the first 'tentacle' hentai which was published starting in 1986. This story doesnt share any of the early tentacle tropes that would become hentai standards over time but resembles much later fannish portrayls (in totally different fandoms!!) of loving tentacle boyfriends. This is such an amazing story that is truly truly so far ahead of its time! 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2014 4:23 AM Title: None

I love your making Spock truly different, while still keeping him as gentle and polite as we know him to be.

 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 5:34 AM Title: None

I find this very funny.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 4:10 PM Title: None

love your story,everything is perfect.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2011 4:49 AM Title: None

Ha ha, kinky tentacle sex... I like that you found a reason for Gol that doesn't damn either of them, but gave it a happy ending as well--sort of a twofer.

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2011 3:36 AM Title: None

Wow. the bonding was beautiful, and i loved the original premise of Spock having such different sexual anatomy as compared to humans.

Different, but very nice.

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 5:38 PM Title: None

I must say that was completely full of awesomeness!!!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2010 2:00 PM Title: None

I love this piece--Kirk's anguish, Spock's gentleness, and the solution no one could have expected. Bravo.

Reviewer: Paula K Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2010 3:11 AM Title: None

Huh! firstly, I lurve the lurve between Spock and Kirk -- soooo delicious! Also,  though, this is a very cool take on Vulcan anatomy -- I really liked this story very much! Thanks for sharing!!!!

Reviewer: Khielira Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2009 5:48 AM Title: None

wow that was awesome!! you kept me on the edge of my seat. it was very diffcult not to skip a head to how they could/would have sex. my mind raced as i tried to think of how and i must i was totally delighted with the end results. very hot!! =D

Reviewer: GeminiCancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2009 5:09 AM Title: None

This is incredible. I love it so much. I really hope for more. I'm incredibly curious about the other things the little things could do. You are a fantastic writer and I'm glad i found this story.

You must login (register) to review.