Reviews For Elf in my Bed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CatalenaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2014 8:49 PM Title: Elf in my Bed

*Very* satisfying story.  I loved the beautiful way you described the tidal force of the meld - very intense and immediate. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Sorry I did not see your review until now.

 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2013 8:20 PM Title: Elf in my Bed

That was incredibly sweet, and DAMNED powerful!

They are great together, aren't they?

~AKO



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  Yes, they are.  The original and still the best....

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2013 7:02 PM Title: Elf in my Bed

This was both sweet and hot--very nice! I love how the body/mind connection made it so much more intense, and how the intimacy of both took them by surprise. Very, very nice!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2013 3:07 AM Title: Elf in my Bed

I loved this story, the almost teasing way Spock had in letting Jim try to figure out what had happened and the tender, loving gift of himself to Jim, waiting for the moment he was sober and self-aware. And I thoroughly love it how in their joining there is no seduction, but a complete will of giving oneself to the other, of becoming whole in the beloved one.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you, lovely review!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2013 7:01 PM Title: Elf in my Bed

Loved the mystery you created, Kirk's efforts to unravel it, the way Spock hid the traces, and the fascinating twist in the resolution. Thanks for the satisfying ending!



Author's Response:

Thank you for a very cheering review.

 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2013 9:08 AM Title: Elf in my Bed

I also enjoyed how you explained the meld. I also found the beginning humorous when Jim is trying so desperately to remember what happened last night. To the point of asking, or you might say begging to get the answers from either McCoy or the computer. In the end, we see that our logical Vulcan, took a chance, and won big time. Great read.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2013 9:06 PM Title: Elf in my Bed

Nicely done!  I love the intensity between them.  And how sly of Spock to imply they'd had sex the previous night, without actually lying. :-)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  And he's the son of a diplomat, so I guess "sly" comes with the territory?  LOL.

 

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2013 8:09 PM Title: Elf in my Bed

Ahhh.  What a lovely gift, this story.  So much beautiful imagery and so much passion - but serene somehow.  Really, just warm, soothing and satisfying.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Wouldn't we all love to wake up with Spock in our beds on Christmas morning LOL?  Thank you!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2013 10:58 AM Title: Elf in my Bed

Beautiful! I love thevway you describe the meld.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Spent ages trying to get that right, and nice that someone noticed!

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2013 10:24 AM Title: Elf in my Bed

The very best christmas present i have ever had. THANK YOU. <3

Absolutely superb;   dazzling, marvellous, magnificent, wonderful, splendid,  literary perfection from you - as always, and yet, you outdid yourself. Bravo! xoxo



Author's Response:

(Nawwww) I'm gobsmacked by this review.  Thank you, so, so much for such a complimentary assessment of my little story!  You are very welcome!

 

You must login (register) to review.