You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LdyJulanna Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2021 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

awe!;*)

Reviewer: Shirekat Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2014 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fittingly, my first reaction was to shout aloud, "JESUS, THAT'S NOT FAIR!!!!" Oh, I cried. There were tears. Oh, God, you brought Amanda into this. Good Lord. It was perfect.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2013 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

lovely

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute^^

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely! Great characterization, as always.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so sweet and fluffy and delightful, I almost went into sugar shock! Loved this so much!



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's sort of a sugar overload, but then, that's the holidays for you.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

No words to do yours justice.

Reviewer: anabanana66 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

So many feels! I will forever associate that awfully-catchy 80s song with Spirk ;) 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Because Heaven is where your heart can bake in the sunshine of one who loves you, Human, Vulcan or God.



Author's Response:

Exactly; that's what Heaven should be.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well, that's just absolutely beautiful. Sweet as a homemade treacle tart. Lovely! Bravo! <3

Reviewer: Genesis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am at a loss for words.  This is beautiful.  You are my favorite . Everything I have read of yours is just amazing!



Author's Response:

Why thank you very much. I'm glad this piece appeals to you.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

<3 <3 <3



Author's Response:

Yeah, pretty much a 180-degree turn from Orientation, isn't it?

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so gorgeous and moving.  :)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, CYNTHIA!  I'm gonna pretend this story is a birthday present!  LOVE IT!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Happy, happy birthday. This story's just for you.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh - the part with young Spock and his parents is so sweet and I could just SEE it.  I kind of enjoyed Jim being so pushy about getting married too.  Thanks for a lovely winter treat.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful. :-)

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

OHHHHmy - sniffle <happy tears> this is so sweet.

Thanks muchly

Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful, as always! Thanks for this tender glimpse into heaven.

Reviewer: bellavoyager Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful. We all need a little heaven on earth.

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, two new stories in a week!

Nice job, this was one of my favorite songs, hard to believe it's more than 25 years ago.

Getting I to Heaven is just like getting a passport - that's hilarious!

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Well, how else do you explain it to a smart five-year-old? Passport was the best simile I could think of.

You must login (register) to review.