You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2016 7:34 PM Title: The Human Aspect

Toll, ich liebes es!
I will try it in enlglish and hope some words describe correct what i wants to say!

So i want to say:
your style is special and wonderfull. So much of the persons i know in the star trek universum play here.
The manner how you wrote the conversation between the crew g r e a t!
Full of life, so full of contents,
I love it.........thank !!

I hope you write more
and send you
Best wishes from cologne

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2016 4:39 AM Title: The Human Aspect

I'm thrilled to see this new update!  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2016 2:54 AM Title: The Human Aspect

Good chapter!  Looking forward to seeing what happens next!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2016 4:20 AM Title: Heritage

This is really good! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2016 2:25 AM Title: Heritage

This is excellent!

Reviewer: pockylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2013 1:30 AM Title: Welcome Aboard

a little sad it's always bottom!spock..

but so glad you're writing again. Do you still have plan to update boughs of holly?



Author's Response:

This has been a hard year for me in terms of writing. Whole months went by where I didn't write a single sentence. Only in the past month or two have I even been able to contemplate sitting down at my computer and writing again. It's taking me a long time to get back into the swing of it, but it does feel good to be writing once again. And so I can reassure you, with all sincerity, that I am indeed working on the next chapter for Boughs of Holly as well. I know I can't leave people hanging there. I have to finish it, if for absolutely no other reason than I want to get started on writing the story that comes AFTER Boughs of Holly ends. It's only been rolling around inside my brain for, oh, two years or so. It would be nice to put THAT story down on "paper" some day too.

And what's this about it's "a little sad it's always bottom!spock"? This is like the first bottom!spock story that I've ever written... So...ummm...ptttbbbb. (Yes, that's a mature response, I know. But seriously, this IS the first bottom!spock story I've ever done. I'm much more of a bottom!kirk person myself; I simply decided to shake it up for this story, just 'cause.)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 3:10 AM Title: The Nature of War

Spock's background is definitely interesting and I wonder what are his motives for wanting to be on the Enterprise.  This is a most intriguing chapter.  :)



Author's Response:

Don't worry -- all shall be revealed in time! :D

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 4:52 PM Title: Welcome Aboard

As much as I gripe about the ending of BSG, I still enjoyed that series very much. I never thought to combine star trek and BSG together before... but I have to admit this sounds very intersting. I shall be watching.

Author's Response:

I'm with you there -- there was a lot going on in the last two seasons of BSG that made me scratch my head too. But the universe itself I find quite compelling, and I thought it might be fun to borrow some elements from BSG (a hopeless, ending war; military organization; combat styles) and swirl them together in a Star Trek universe. It feels like the divergent paths of the two universes are coming back together, full circle style: Ron Moore, writer and producer of BSG, got his start writing tv scripts for Next Generation and Deep Space Nine.

I hope that it continues to prove intriguing for you.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 4:44 AM Title: Nuggets

I'm enjoying this very much and I'm looking forward to more chapters.



Author's Response:

I'm a big fan not only of Star Trek, but of science fiction generally. Thus every now and again I get the urge to write a story with a grittier edge than is typically found in the Trek universe. Obviously this story provides me with the chance to scratch that itch. :)

As many would attest to, I am a terribly sporadic updater. I apologize upfront for that.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 4:41 AM Title: Welcome Aboard

This is a wonderful chapter!

You must login (register) to review.