You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 7:25 PM Title: Mysterious

This was the perfect ending and now I feel so warm and fuzzy on the inside.  :) 

 

I'm eager to read a love story so I can't wait to see what you have planned next.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 2:37 AM Title: History and Glass

This keeps getting more and more interesting!  I don't remember too much of the movie, but I do vaguely remember some of the scenes.  I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Well, I just wrote the ending...threw in a little twist for your benefit. That means, it is time for a new one! Or an extension! Sometimes my stories write themselves...kinda have an idea...a real love story sort of thing, but would love suggestions. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 2:31 AM Title: Take A Little Break

I rather like the take on Data and this band he's in.  Chekov is certainly gaining some interesting experiences!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 3:28 AM Title: Demons Walk The Earth, While Angels Stay In Heaven

This was great chapter and I feel sorry for Nyota.  She really loved Spock and for him to do this to her.  However, I have to feel sorry for Spock as well.  He's clearly not in his right mind and perhaps in losing Jim he simply doesn't care about Uhura's, or anyone else's, feelings.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2013 5:28 AM Title: Love Is Dead, Love Is Gone, Love Don't Live Here Anymore

Ouch, they've hit a rough patch.  They certainly have a tumultuous relationship and it will always have ups and downs.  Good chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2013 5:25 AM Title: It Is A Crime, You're So Mean

Well, Spock and Jim know how to rile up the wild crowds!  Chekov's memories of his fantasties of Spock is terrific and very understandable.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2013 7:33 AM Title: She's Got A T.V Eye On Me

This was really, really perfect.  Marcus, of course, is out for exploitation, but for those two it's a whole nother gain.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2013 6:17 AM Title: Baby's On Fire

Spock certainly knows how to make an impression!  Great chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2013 6:21 AM Title: Here's Lookin At You Kid

This is so amazing and I can't believe how entrapured I am with this fic.  It's so perfect.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 4:37 AM Title: A Revolution

This is an excellent start and I can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.