You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 1yaoispazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2014 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg plz make another chapter i loved the first alot and i think it would be awesome if you continued it

Author's Response:

heyyy, thanks for the review!

this fic was kind of strange for me XD it opens sooo many questions and answers none... it's frustrating, isn't it? Maybe the 300th reviewer on 'Lessons in Humanity' will wish for another chapter added here^^ other than that there will be a long time until I can add a little, I'm sorry x.x

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2013 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

You are one of my favourite authors!  Thanks so much for giving us another great story to read :-)



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

oh my god, that's such a nice thing to say... I'm actually one of someone's favorite authors *is giddy*

I'm glad you liked this little story! Maybe I'll expand on it someday :)

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2013 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was adorable.  Nice twist having the cat stalk Spock instead of them bonding instantly.  I'd love to hear how and why Spock ran away and how they meet up.  SOMEONE needs to write it.  (points at author)  LOL



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review^^

haha glad you liked it :D I abhorr writing clichès, so I thought it nice to have the cat and Spock antagonistic towards each other XD

aaah we'll see about me writing more :) I'm really concentrating on Lessons before jumping into anything more XD

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2013 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm a sucker for young Kirk/young Spock get-togethers, and this one was very well done. I loved the mystery, the fact that the story was told completely from Kirk's point of view, so we see and know only what Kirk did. Even the ending, in which the mystery deepened significantly without explaining anything, was oddly appropriate and complete. We can sorta guess why Spock would have left home, given what we know about the relationship between Spock and his father.  Of course a sequel would be nice, but this is a good story standing by itself.



Author's Response:

Hey, thank you very much for your review!

I'm so glad you liked it despite it giving more questions than answers :) I've been a little nervous as to how the readers would like it but I sort of enjoyed the mystery of his sudden entrance and exit :)

Reviewer: coccinelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2013 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh I hope to see a sequel of that :)



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for the review!

who knows, maybe there'll be one :)

Reviewer: riekel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2013 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes, I'm absolutely intrigued why Spock left home, where he stole the car and what he was planning to do after leaving Jim's house.

I'd be happy if you continued this after Lessons.

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2013 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

No the departure from mum and dad. Mmh is AU maybe it was overhearing the bonding discussions. 



Author's Response:

He! Your guess is actually pretty awesome! Aahhh the universe that unfolds in my mind's eye xD if I were to expand on this story, it could get SO long xD

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2013 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed reading this very much!  I would not mind seeing more of this fic.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

I'm glad you liked it :) I'm not sure when I can get to a sequel/second chapter. As of now I'm too preoccupied with Lessons in Humanity and don't want to open up too many projects, but I'll make sure to leave this little fic here on the backburner :D

Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2013 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please don't leave it there and update soon! 



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

well, I'm currently so occupied with my large project (Lessons in Humanity), but there are two scenarios that could push this story further: a) the 300th reviewer on the other story wants a continuation or b) I finish Lessons and get my head free to concentrate further on this little project here :)

either way I'm glad you liked it enough to demand a continuation :D

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2013 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wie wäre es damit:
Fortsetzung bei Review 300? ;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2013 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ganz lieben Dank Cyberrat.
Ich habe mich königlich amüsiert und du hast es geschafft eine wirklich einzigarige Geschichte aus meinen Vorgaben zu machen. Und unerwartet anders... (hätte ich es doch erwarten sollen? :-) )

Die süße kleine Katze ist ein gummeliges Garfield Miezchen... :-) LOL.
Und die Begegnung der Beiden einfach schön.
Würde wirklich gerne wissen, wie es weitergeht... :-)

Also nochmal herzlich Dank für deine mir gewidmete Geschichte - ich fühle mich sehr geehrt. :-)

Wünsch Dir was, und uns, dass du noch viel tolle Ideen für Geschichten hast. :-)

Author's Response:

heyho, Sera :) danke fürs review!

freut mich, dass es dir gefallen hat! urpsprünglich hatte ich auch i-wie was ganz anderes geplant, aber montag nacht konnte ich nicht schlafen und mir ist plötzlich diese idee in den kopf gesprungen und ich fands ganz interessant XD

ich liebe grummelige katzen, die man aber auch mal streicheln kann XD katzen sind so lustige tiere^^

 

ja, ich merke schon, dass die leute lieber weiterlesen wollen XD ich denke, dass ich für das 300. review auch ein give-away machen werde. vllt wird sich ja ein zweites kapitel gewünscht, wer weiß :)

bis zum nächsten mal :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2013 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lucky 200th reviewer. This begs a follow up.what prompted the departure?



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

hehe, yeah I guess she was lucky :) but I'll probably do another one-shot for the 300th review, so keep your eyes open for that ;)

Spock's departure from Jim you mean? Well, he was worried they'd get him sooner or later if he stays in one place too long... so he had to get back on his way : /

You must login (register) to review.