You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mordred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2015 1:43 PM Title: Why Him?

i really wish you would update this!

Reviewer: Mordred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2015 7:02 PM Title: Was it for the better...?

i love this story. i love this story with everything I have. This was just so amazing. You are such a talented writer and the way you portray Jim and Spock and Uhura is so in character that it hurts; the sex scene between jim and spock was very tender and i love how careful jim is with spock, who has been through so much.

Reviewer: blackeye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2014 7:14 PM Title: Why Him?

A small critque - the formating is quite hard to read. Maybe you trie to increase the space between the paragraphs?

Reviewer: blackeye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2014 7:12 PM Title: Why Him?

This story was beautiful and it also hurt reading it. Spock’s abuse was so painful to read and how it affected him. I love his conversation with Nyota and how he slowly tells her about it and how Jim helped him through it. Many people write Spock as this invicible guy, who can overcome anything – also rape and is unaffected but I do not think he would be. I think he would be affected even more. I loved the flashback were Jim were so careful with Spock while sleeping with him, I loved the end when Jim again comforted Spock and called him sweetheart. This is a beautiful story and you are very skilled as an author. Is there a chance to read a story which deals with spock’s capture and the aftermath and how Jim helped Spock heal? I would love to read that! Your Jim and Spock are really very special! I love how you write them – so in character and with your own touch.

 

ps: and I also would love to read the story, you mentioned with dark Jim.

p.p.s.: bonus points for only bottom!Spock in this story!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2013 11:15 PM Title: Was it for the better...?

I'm glad to see that Uhura accepts and realizes how vital Jim is to Spock and I do think it was important for Spock to let her know what had happened to him. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 12:45 AM Title: Secrets revealed

I enjoyed this chapter quite a bit.  I think it's fitting that Kirk was the one to draw Spock out of his ordeal and help him heal from it.  This was nicely done.  :)

Reviewer: killajokejosie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 2:04 PM Title: Why Him?

This is so much fun to read. I love Uhura's reactions. It is very true to her.

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 12:18 PM Title: Secrets revealed

Kor makes sense actually-and I liked this chapter. Are you going to actually share the nightmare of what happened to Spock? Just to see what trauma he suffered?

Am enjoying this completely! I personally never have liked Spock and Uhura together. Just always seemed forced in my mind.

Keep it coming!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2013 2:26 PM Title: Why not....?

More and more intriguing. I'll certainly keep reading.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2013 4:19 AM Title: Why not....?

I think this was a wonderful chapter and the twist at the end when we found out it wasn't Kirk made it even more so.  I'm curious as to who violated Spock.  Is it a character we know or is it an oc?  I also wonder if Jim knows already or is Spock still holding it back from him?  I'm so addicted to this fic!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2013 6:09 PM Title: Why not....?

Mirror Kirk maybe 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2013 1:41 PM Title: Why Him?

Of COURSE Uhura would see Kirk as the bad guy!

Of COURSE Kirk wouldn't be that evil to Spock!

Of COURSE you are going to FINISH THIS!

~AKO

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2013 11:58 AM Title: Why not....?

No! Jim should NOT be the bad guy! But who IS the bad guy? Whi did this to Spock and what is going on now??

 

Keep this one coming!!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2013 4:00 AM Title: Why Him?

Oh my goodness, the last two lines!  I'm intrigued and now eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2013 7:21 PM Title: Why Him?

Whaaaaa??? now I HAVE to know more! this is very intriguing

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2013 4:56 PM Title: Why Him?

I stopped dead in my tracks, too. when I read the second to last paragraph. I sure didn't see that coming. Will be looking eagerly for the next chapter.

Reviewer: kitbaker123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2013 2:06 PM Title: Why Him?

This is interesting!  Nice psychological cliffhanger there... EEK! keep going!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2013 11:41 AM Title: Why Him?

What the....! Crackers and cheese this was so good! Need more! Soon! Actually...now would be good.

What happened? Where is this going? Please continue!

You must login (register) to review.