You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2016 4:17 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

Lol!  Very creative.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2015 10:26 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

KiSCON 2015 version was phenomenal

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2015 7:09 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

Janet and John was never like this!

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2014 9:55 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

Haha ... oh noooo hahaha ... why do you make me laugh like this when people can see me ... there is no way I can explain myself. I'll have to tell them it's the old limerick about Nantucket.

Oh, and typo:

[Horny Jim likes to have lost of sex.] *lots



Author's Response:

Ty. I fixed it on AO3, but somehow missed it here. :) News for this one coming very, very soon. <3

Reviewer: LogicIsGod327 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 1:51 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

Jesus H. Fuck, Pam...



Author's Response:

Lol. <3 How did I miss this, lovely? Just you wait. Omg...I have things...things in the works. For this. Soon. <3 <3

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 10:14 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

You're a mess lol.  This is was very funny, Pamdizzle.  



Author's Response:

Oh, I know. If only I had a naked Vulcan and squegee...

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 9:32 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

I so badly want to NOT give this five stars because it will only encourage you.



Author's Response:

Muwhaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaa

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 3:17 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

LOL !!

Author's Response:

:) <3

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 1:00 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

This is literally the best thing ever. (Also my phone just tried to correct thing to thong - lol)



Author's Response:

Lol. how do you know you spend too much time talking about pronz? When your phone's autocorrect has set itself to 'perv' LOLOL :) Glad you liked. Thanks for reading! <3 

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 12:58 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

OMG. OMG OMG OMG that was my first grade reader.  You have messed with my subconscious in an awful way.

 

 

LOVED IT!  LOLOLOL!

 



Author's Response:

yay! My mom still has the physical copy of our Dick and Jane book. Now, it can be your adult reader ;) LOLOLOL. 

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 11:05 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA (BREATHES) HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Oh yeah that was good. I need that this morning. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Awwwweee, you're welcome. Your coffee reblog made my morning as well! We'll call it even. LOL

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 10:56 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

That was Soooooooooooooooooo fucking cool.

Author's Response:

Lol! Thanks. :) <3 

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 10:08 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

This is Mirrorgirl

See Mirrorgirl laugh her arse off



Author's Response:

This is Pamdizzle. See Pamdizzle approve this message. LOLOL :) <3 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 4:38 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

GAHHH, I'm so tired I'm punchy, and I'm laffin' like a loon over this raunchy kiddie primer!

Go, Jim, Go!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Lol. You know you love it. ;) Thanks for reading, despite already having first-hand experience with my particular brand of weird. You're so brave. lolol

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 1:57 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

I love it!!! I read this in the middle of reviewing a six year old child's educational program. It was too cosmic. (Repetition is so important in teaching language to young children. But I liked the repetition here better.) Now I will have this association forever. No brain bleach for  me!



Author's Response:

Lol. I don't know what happened. One minute, I was having an intellectual conversation, or was on the cusp of having one, with a friend of mine who I shall call 'T'. At any rate, I suggested we publish a parody of a writing theory book and then I was struck with inspiration. I blame it on T for bringing it up in the first place. I mean really, those Dick and Jane books have lost their edge now that I'm an adult and so I figured I'd rub some twerk on it, LOLOLOLOL. To spruce it up, you know...Totally legit...*averts eyes*

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 12:51 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH*SNORT*HAHAHAHAHAHA!

 Sweet Jesus on a unicycle! I laughed so hard I wet my self! And I can't blame it on anything other than I am mentally exhausted and this was fan-freaking-funny! 

Loved it! Have to go change my jammies! Sorry for all the exclamation points! Not really! 



Author's Response:

Yes, we'll blame it all on the exhaustion, that's what I plan to do in the morning. LOL. glad you got a laugh, thanks for being daring and disobeying my direct order NOT to read this fic. LOLOL. :) 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 12:49 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

I loved this. Loved this very, very much. Pamdizzle is bad, bad, bad, bad...and so is T nash-veh for giving her ideas. 

 



Author's Response:

She is naughty. I have half a mind to build her a room in the porn cave, LOLOL. ;) Thanks, D, for taking time to read my insanity. Glad you liked! lolol. <3

Reviewer: TDazz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 12:48 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

lol!  Only you.



Author's Response:

Moi? 3>:))))))

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 12:31 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

I had fun!  I had fun with Jim and Spock.  I had fun watching Jim and Spock.  Jim and Spock are fun to watch.  Watch Jim!  Watch Spock!  Oh!  Fun, fun, fun!



Author's Response:

AHAHAHAHAH. See Pamdizzle run. See Pamdizzle run and hide. Where is Pamdizzle? Pamdizzle is hiding in her porn cave for all the rest of fucking eternity. LOL

You must login (register) to review.