Reviews For A Drabble a Day
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Nice. A perfect match for the clip. Who knew that was a bust of Surak?



Author's Response:

Well, it MIGHT be Surak.  My take on it.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 21

HAHAHAAAHAH! Loved this! 

Keep up the great tidbits you've been giving us! 

 



Author's Response:

On it! Thanks!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 21

<sputter> Well, Spock never did get along with Dr. Miranda Jones. Jealous, I guess.



Author's Response:

OOOh, never thought of that (plot bunny jumps off couch and runs away)  I always thought of Jones being jealous of Spock and not the other way around but yes, could be!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2013 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love that still, nice lean body, yum. I am as lost as Spock.



Author's Response:

Agreed. Thank you!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2013 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh, big fan here, more skin is good!lovin these little tit bits and tales. 



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying them.  They are fun to write and don't take up a lot of time and space in my head.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2013 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Hmmm .



Author's Response:

Thank you for giving this a read.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2013 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yay! Obviously.



Author's Response:

I don't know, always thought they switched it out.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2013 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

This episode always feels a little uncomfortable to me too, I suppose it is the cheesy way Kirk is putting his boots back on! I suppose we should be relieved he bothered to take them off!



Author's Response:

Right?  But still not a hound.  He seems pretty willing to do the deed for duty though.  Thank you!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2013 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Would love a story on that theme with Jim's promotion meaning the big E is lost to him but   the loss does not bring him to Spock and that loses him Spock was well as the big E. You can't leave this Drabble without consequences. Would really work with the aftermath of TWOK which becomes a two can play at that game and it's  deadly consequences.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2013 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yes, when Kirk gets it on with a woman, it's almost always to save the Enterprise. You captured the fundamental truth, that Spock's true rival is the Enterprise. Powerful.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Jim's obscession with his ship seemed to outstrip everything.  Like an ambitious man yearning for the next position of power.  Totally can't relate.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2013 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

Gotta have my daily Drabble fix, and that scene is a favorite, so I'm glad you couldn't resist. But NO WAY will this be the last time -- hope Spock will soon see to that.



Author's Response:

I like to think it might be a running joke between them.  Thanks!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2013 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

HOLY CRACKERS AND CHEESE WHIZ!! Loved this!  I am still laughing!

This was perfect! 



Author's Response:

Glad I made you laugh!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Aww. Who knew that scene could inspire such perfect K/S?



Author's Response:

I always thought Sarek would come around when faced with the truth!  Thank you!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

That damn wrap shirt! I loved that thing! No wonder Spock gets distracted.

 

Loved this too by the way!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I was always thankful for that bit of costuming.

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

H

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

Aha! Now I know what is really goiong through Spock's mind when he has that struggling-with-a-puzzle-in-logic look.



Author's Response:

Great pic,  I thought so too.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

How can you not react to Jim's naked back. Yum.



Author's Response:

I certainly wouldn't be able to resist!  Thanks!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 16

Naughty Vulcan! Loved this by the way-keep this coming.

Wait...now I want to know what Mirror Kirk said.



Author's Response:

ah, I'll bet your imagination is better than anything I can come up with.  thanks!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

Yup, bad is just good. Now that would be a nice drabble to write ....



Author's Response:

I considered it, just would have to get my perv. on!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2013 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 14

Mmmmm, yum! Kirk probably didn't even plan this -- he had his shirt off a lot when he was in his quarters, especially in the first season.



Author's Response:

I always enjoyed his causual state of undress.  Evidently, Spock does as well.  Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.