Reviews For A Drabble a Day
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2013 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 26

I guess you could say this was just begging to be written. But it is written extremely well! Love Spock's subtle comebacks.



Author's Response:

the dialogue was fun!  Thank you!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 25

Well...DAMN!! That song is not stuck in my head! No! I refuse to let it be stuck!

No...its...not...

 

CRAP ON A STICK!! Excuse me while I dance...ahem..I mean walk away.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Hey, if it is stuck in mine, I gotta share!  Thanks!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 24

Hahahah!! Oh SNAP! Spock is caught and Jim is loving it!

 

And I love this! Thank you for the image of am embarrassed Spock.

 



Author's Response:

That's what you get for having a sexual fantasy on the bridge!  Thanks!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 25

*laughing*

~AKO



Author's Response:

Glad you are.  I am wincing.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 24

OMG...great pic to accompany your little story. Perfect...happens to the best of us...He would know....lol....



Author's Response:

well, yes!  and how compromising!  Thank you for your review!

 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 24

Perfect, PERFECT interpretation of thst clip! Now that I think of it, the only possible explanation of Spock's posture is that he is impossibly hot and horny thinking about Jim. This is inspired!



Author's Response:

Thank you, some of these just write themselves and that pose is so uncharacteristic of Spock, you KNOW something is going on.  

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 23

But...no... they love each other. He cannot leave. He just cannot do this.

You actually broke my heart a little. And sadly it makes sense. I would always watch that episode and wonder how could Spock rationalize doing this. It was done out of love and friendship yes, but Spock strives so hard to be good and decent and not to let his personal feelings take over. And yet...you showed that they did. Try as he might-he always did let those feelings take over where Jim was concerned.

I love that you make me think. Thank you.

Huge sigh...wiping a tear away...

Lets move on from this one, shall we?



Author's Response:

(hands over a tissue)  Unrequited love.  I suppose it was resolved by the first movie.  I am glad it moved you and made you think.  Thanks for such a thoughtful review.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

And now we know!

~AKO



Author's Response:

yes, yes we do. (maybe!)  Thank you!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 20

That sound you hear is my heart breaking...

~AKO



Author's Response:

(sweeps up pieces and hands over Elmer's glue).  Glad it moved you, thanks so much!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 19

Absolutely!

Everything is negotiable in Space, however!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Personally, I would be happy to arbitrate for them, so long as I could view the evidence.  Thanks!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 18

Sarek, you romantic softy!

~AKO



Author's Response:

I guess even Sarek has a romantic streak.  Thank you!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

*facepalm*

~AKO

(actually, I love your Drabbling, m'dear!)



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying them.  They are really fun to write.  Thank you for reviewing them so diligently!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

It was pretty tricky for Spock to find that one piece of memory that Rayna was in...I mean seriously, Jim couldn't possibly asleep that quickly, and he could wake up any moment. In his haste to remove that memory, he could have been vague...so what you suggest makes sense.

Or, it could be that Spock had had enough of Jim falling for every pretty girl, that without thinking he inadvertingly made him forget much more...

Gol seems to me would be the perfect answer to me. Great little drabble.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it!  I'm of the opinion that Spock had had enough and wanted Jim to himself, consciously or subconsciously.  I guess Gol didn't quite work out like he planned.  

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

Ah, Spocky is home....



Author's Response:

I can only imagine what else he might have moved in.  Thank you for reviewing so many of these.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 21

Spock is such a stuborn man, but he still gets his way...irrelevant, but what a view.



Author's Response:

Personally, I thought he looked smashing in the shades!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 20

one word....Gol...



Author's Response:

And not a good place, certainly didn't have the answers he was looking for.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 19

HAHAHAHAHA...Yah girl...yay.....



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 18

Very happy indeed...it was meant to be. 



Author's Response:

Absolutely!  This was based on my story, To Be One With Each Other, the last chapter which was actually a sad ending.  Thank you!  It was nice to turn it around.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love the green wrap.....just a tug and it is off...let the party begin....



Author's Response:

I was watching one of the first episodes where it was used and omg, it suited Jim really really well.  (wipes drool from corner of her mouth)  Thank you, my friend!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oooohhh! Your version of canon is as good as anyone else's, and many of us suspect that some very dark stuff was happening in the end-game of the 5 year mission and the K/S relationship. "Later, he realized"  -- did he knowlngly take such an extreme step, not willing to admit what he was doing? Or was it inadvertent, but welcomed anyway? Oooohhh.

And poor Kirk, unable to love anyone else and Spock gone to Gol.



Author's Response:

Thank you, an extreme step indeed.  I didn't really think about the effect on Jim, but it raises some interesting points.

You must login (register) to review.