Reviews For Taming a Unicorn
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 11:47 PM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

*smile*  I love it when Old Spock spreads his awesomeness all over whatever is broken and makes things come out right.

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2013 8:01 PM Title: I Bind Thee to Set Thee Free

*happy sigh*

Reviewer: UFR Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2013 12:28 AM Title: I Bind Thee to Set Thee Free

Speaking as someone who has a little voice inside her head saying "So what happens next, huh, what happens next?", I am very happy that this story was finished. I needed a sweet one this time and you certainly delivered. Thanks!!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2013 5:38 AM Title: I Bind Thee to Set Thee Free

This had me in tears, it made me smile and it made me laugh, finally it made me relax, hoping to read more about their exploration of the universe together. It was a thoroughly good reading, perhaps more deep and intense in the troubled first chapters than in the happy unfolding after the kidnapping. I loved it anyway, thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2013 9:28 PM Title: I Bind Thee to Set Thee Free

Delighted to see your conclusion to this story - and so sweet and cuddley and romantic!!!

Thanks muchly

Deloris

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2013 8:14 PM Title: I Bind Thee to Set Thee Free

Yum! This was positively delicious, and I love the way you portray them both, so much in character. The bonding hut sounds like the perfect place to spend a pre-honeymoon.

Reviewer: kitbaker123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2013 7:44 PM Title: I Bind Thee to Set Thee Free

Fabulous.  Thank you!

Reviewer: plaktow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

"I was wondering"... LOL, that's Spock being so utterly himself! I bet Jim never guessed just what he was going to lose ... :P

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 5:19 PM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

Mmm... I want the last chapter, cause it's a soo cute story^^

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 12:45 PM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

:DDDDDDD

Reviewer: Luna713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 11:37 PM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

"Jim just gaped at him, still trying to wrap his head around the fact that he’d woken up down the rabbit hole."

I'm not quite sure how, but I somehow misread that as "woken up down a tribble hole."

I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 7:17 PM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

I never expected that Old Spock was the one who kidnapped Jim.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 7:16 PM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

:-)

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 1:55 PM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

Okay-that was so sweet my teeth ache from all the sugar!

I liked it though! How can you not? You have our favorite command team finally coming together! JIm finally facing his fears and welcoming what is offered so freely.

YAY!

Keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yes. I am writing a spot of fluff for two separate fics at the moment. At least, I think it counts as fluff. Just happy happy joy joy before everything goes to shit XD

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 11:40 AM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

So good. I love it.

Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 11:26 AM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

Congratulations. You just gave me diabetes. 

That ending was so adorably sweet and happy. This is a great short story :D

Can't wait to see how you end it :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know, but sometimes it's nice to write something fluffy

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 6:05 AM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

Nawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww (melts in a puddle amidst the fluff).  :) lovely!

 

Reviewer: BMars312010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 8:19 PM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

One word... Brilliant. Need  say more?



Author's Response:

Yes, yes, please say more, lol

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 7:17 PM Title: Was There Ever Really a Choice?

Whew! Thank goodness you updated this. That was quite a mind-meld.

You must login (register) to review.