Reviews For Field of Screams
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2017 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely loved it! It was the best thing to help cheer me up! Thank you so much for writing this, infinite kudos <3 =)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2015 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

I lI've this apart from methane smelling. I thought it was the carrier that warns us if a leak and that methane has no smell?

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2015 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've just re read all your Fics and scampered to the end of field of screens baca us surveys so good!

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2014 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

I haven't laughed so hard in ages- great fic

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2014 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, god.  That was adorable and very well done.  I knew the poem, so I knew the Enterprise guys had to lose, even after Spock started wiping the floor with the opposing team, but the twist at the end was great!

 

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2013 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hurrah!  Hurrah!  Hurrah!  This was a wonderful fun story!  I loved it.  Thank you so very much.  I just wish I could see it on the big screen.  Some weird formatting or something in places that was a little distracting, but this was so fun I didn't care at all.

Reviewer: SnapeInDrag Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2013 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was delightfully crack-o-riffic. Thanks for a great read and a good laugh.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2013 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am glad that your friend at Shore Leave convinced you to post this story here...It was a great little piece filled with humor.  I hope you will post more of your stories on the archives.



Author's Response:

I'm glad I did it and happy you enjoyed the story. Thanks for the kind words.

Yes, I'll probably brave another attempt.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2013 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is hilarious from beginning to end. A real keeper. I loved the dry wit and the relentless twists and turns in the plot. The beginning of the story reminded me of a piece I once read in the New Yorker about the first football team fielded by the University of Chicago. The game itself rivalled "Casey at the Bat," but the ending was best of all.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Rostnq Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2013 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very witty, true to character. Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks. It's nice to know the story was enjoyed. We had fun writing it.

Reviewer: bellavoyager Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2013 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg. Sauteed testicles!  Hilarious! This was funniest thing I've read in long time. Great job. Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Always nice to hear people laugh.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2013 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

 Your fic reminded me of the first flik we wrote to the tune of a dire football players song from the mid seventlHow's I knew from the start it would come good but your plot twist for  the Hood's captain was well pitched. I am sure Kirk would put tithe job of putting salve on Spock. Only one problem there has got to be a sequel in here and you have  neglected to mention it. Surely the good will want a high stakes rematch.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2013 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a great way to start the day, that put a smile on my face. A good idea well developed and with a great twist at the end. Lots of little in jokes and deltan syphilis made me laugh out loud. Many thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks to everyone who took the time to say that they enjoyed the story. It is much appreciated. 

You must login (register) to review.