You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2015 5:40 AM Title: All In

Oh please continue this has the makings of an entertaining trail

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 12:30 AM Title: Prologue-y

Please finish this. This is such a cool story, and I love what yo doing with the characters. Can't wait to see hat happens when amnesia!Jim sits in the chair, Chaos, maybe? >:) Looking forward to it. And please, if it's not too much trouble, wouod you mind giving us more Chekov? He is so cute!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 1:57 AM Title: All In

Amnesia and Kirk is fun. Those reflexes of his are going to sure come in handy!
I'm sure he can't wait for his next sparring lesson.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2013 2:53 AM Title: All In

Is Spock off his rocker? Gone round the bend? If Kirk can't access his memories all the time isn't he the last one you want in charge?

 

Then again, this could be pretty entertaining.



Author's Response:

Spock may have some method to his madness, just you wait.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2013 7:21 PM Title: All In

So, some memory flashes...

He slowly remember...

Author's Response:

Indeed...it's a long road to hall on the way to recovery, though ;) 

...thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2013 4:11 PM Title: All In

Oh noes!  Jim's there, Jim's Jim, Jim's just not Jim all the time.  When he answered that ensign I did a fist pump.  I was sort of hoping they would spar again, but this was even better.  So McCoy thinks Jim is back to pre-Academy years and Spock wants him in command.  Yikes!  I wouldn't know who to back in a situation like that.  Here's hoping for the best!  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Sometimes Jim can surprise us indeed. As always, thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2013 7:14 AM Title: Back To Where We Started From

Spock and Jim sparing.What a sight to be behold. I love Jim clueless. Your choice of words for Spock is excellent. Can't wait to see where this may lead.

 I also adore the humor in this story. Now, we wait for Bones to arrive. This is going to be fun.



Author's Response:

Yes, I do enjoy Spock/Jim sparing scenes. It reminds me of a different type of physical activity involving Spock and Jim...

But seriously, thank you. I'm glad someone thinks I'm funny! This would be a first for me. Spock's vocabulary is indeed chosen with great care, and it's good to know that it's getting accross.  

Thanks for reading! Stay tuned :)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2013 7:48 PM Title: Back To Where We Started From

Oh yay.  Yay yay yay.  I love your story, I love the premise and it helps me out because I haven't seen STID so I'm a little out of the loop.  I've read all the spoilers I can but there are slashy nuances I haven't seen yet that I hope to correct real soon.  Amnesia!Jim is fun to play with, isn't he?  I think you're doing a terrific job and I love the way the story is going so far.  How hard it must be on everyone else!  Especially this muscle-memory thing where he acts exactly like the Jim they know and love.  Fantastic story, excellent job.  More please!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) Thank you for your review! It made my day. Amnesia!Jim has been incredibly fun to manipulate, and I'm far from done. Poor Spock has it the hardest, I'm afraid, but he'll tough through it. Who knows? Maybe he'll find something he lost in this whole experience, too ;) 

Go see STID! Right Now! 

More is coming, trust me. 

Thank you for your lovely review! Stay tuned :)

 

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2013 7:04 PM Title: Back To Where We Started From

Oh my goodness!! Please keep up the great work!! Love this story and I can of wait for you to finish it. So exciting!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I'm glad you're enjoying it. Hold tight, we've still got some ground to cover before it resolves ;) 

Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2013 8:17 PM Title: Meet the Family

Poor Jim, can't remember a damn thing. This new mission of theirs sounds dangerous. Will it make Jim remember something from his past?

Great chapter update when u can.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2013 9:10 PM Title: Escape (The Pina Colada Song) pt. 2

So glad Spock was there to save him. Panic attacks are not something fun to witness. 

Jim really is clueless about things isn't he?  Now, something new has developped in regards to their mission...

Will Spock bring Jim along or drop him off in sickbay? Update when u can...great story.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Yes, I wrote Jim's panic attack from experience. Hope you enjoy the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2013 12:32 PM Title: Escape (The Pina Colada Song) pt. 2

Ok. I'm at the last stand now.
Jim breaks out everywhere... :-)
And Spock has very much patience.

Jim is slowly accepting the situation..
and I'm eager what comes next...

Author's Response:

Thanks!  ...yes, sneaky Jim ;)

Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2013 8:28 AM Title: Escape (The Pina Colada Song) pt. 2

"So you're saying I got my ass kicked in a bar fight, when Christopher fucking Pike told me to get out of Iowa?"

I.  CAN'T.  BREATHE.

 

Keep writing!

And make use of your adorable!Chekov!



Author's Response:

I'm glad  that line wad amusing to someone other than myself! :) I tried to include some adequate Chekov-ness in this next chapter. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2013 3:44 PM Title: Escape (The Pina Colada Song) part 1

More..more...what will Jim do....I love that bit of humour, where Jim says shit...computers are so clueless...made me giggle...Save him Spock....Update when you can...

Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2013 7:37 AM Title: Escape (The Pina Colada Song) part 1

Loving this so far!  Can't wait to see what Jim will do next!  And definitely can't wait to learn more about Spock's feelings towards Jim, and what Spock will do when confronted with a panicking Jim :D

Keep writing!  Never give up! :D

Reviewer: mi17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2013 12:21 AM Title: Escape (The Pina Colada Song) part 1

Interesting, I can't wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 11:34 PM Title: Prologue-y

This is very interesting.  Do continue.  I always wondered if Jim would have some mental issues, or brain trauma, having been dead for quite some time (biologically speaking) before the blood-idea came along.  So, this is a very interesting take on that.  Looking forward to more! ~ RK

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2013 11:12 PM Title: Supermassive Black Hole

I am glad Spock had the chance to speak with Selek...What a cool thing you did...you made Jim the one who didn't remember anything...when it was Spock that was clueless of his friends around him in his timeline.

Now, sneaky Jim is about to go awol...lol

Update when you can...

 



Author's Response:

First of all, I am so glad someone caught the plot twist from the original movies! Congratulations! You really know your Star Trek :) Thanks for noticing what I did there. 

I'll finish the next chapter tomorrow, which means that a new one will probably be up Monday. I'm so glad I've got even a few people hooked; it really makes it worth the while. Thank you for reading! 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2013 11:04 PM Title: Prologue-y

OMG...what a very intriguing beginning...love this...Jim is clueless...can't wait to see what will happen next.

Awesome teaser...I hate cliffhangers...grrrr...off to read next chapter...

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2013 8:25 PM Title: Supermassive Black Hole

I love the meanwhile back in Kirk's quarters ending to this chapter.



Author's Response:

Hehe..thanks. I'm a fan of dramatic endings, in case you hadn't noticed :) 

We'll see what Jim does next chapter...

Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.