You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AuburnRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2014 1:43 PM Title: Zeigen Sie Ihre wahren Farben

Merp. What was cut off??????

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2013 1:43 AM Title: Zeigen Sie Ihre wahren Farben

Lol, I love Jim's reaction to the importance of naming his son over repairing the ship!  It's just like him to do that.  I'm so glad to see the twins born and now able to be with both of their parents.  This was a beautiful chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2013 1:34 AM Title: Ich habe von einer Rose wurde auf dem grouen gekusst

I really enjoy reading pregnant Spock - he's so moody and irrational.  I love the way Spock realized that his daughter's name was to be Rose, that was quite cool to read.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2013 1:29 AM Title: Ich liebe ihn, aber wir sind in der Holle

Awww Baby Shower!  That's so sweet of the crew and I liked the allsuion to the twins with Mccoy buying two of everything.  And poor Spock, I hope things are all right for him.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 8:27 PM Title: Das Schurken-shark

I love Spock's pregnancy food cravings and the trouble Jim will have the crew go through just to get it.  He must be in love.  :)

Great Chapter!



Author's Response:

MORE UPDATES COMING!!!!!! TODAY! AY!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 4:53 AM Title: Zu stark, um mein Schicksal zu akzeptieren

Perfect, lovely chapter.  :) 

I can't blame the doctor for being attracted to Spock.  He certainly is beautiful, but he belongs to Jim so no touchy for her! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 4:41 AM Title: Sogar die Sonne war nicht vorbereitet

Poor Spock and Kirk can't get a break!  I know they'll get through this but I still worry!  Their wedding was so beautiful, btw.  Very lovely.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 4:37 AM Title: Schonheit ist in Zahlen gemessen

Aww, poor Spock is uncomfortable because of the baby hormones.  At least he has Kirk.  :)  The tension between Uhura, Kirk and Spock is papable and understandable and I wonder how long will it be before Uhura can look at Spock and not want to shred him to pieces.  I'm loving that Kirk asked Sarek to marry Spock and him.  That was unexpected!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 4:30 AM Title: Alle Hagel der Grund, warum ich meinen Verstand verloren haben.

I love the confrontation Kirk, Spock and Uhura were having, especially since it was in the shower rooms.  It seemed oddly intimate, but somehow very fitting for the three of them.  And I really loved how Jim proposed to Spock.  Very nice chapter.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 6:24 PM Title: Alle Hagel der Grund, warum ich meinen Verstand verloren haben.

I realy enjoy your story.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 1:39 AM Title: Es gibt keine Ekrlarung fur meine eigene Verdammnis

Awesome, another update!  I can't say I entirely blame Uhura for being upset, but at least she didn't blow a gasket!  That being said, it's not entirely Spock's, or Jim for that matter, fault since he thought they were over.  The dream was fascinating and I enjoyed seeing Spock talking to his future daughter.  It's also interesting since he knows he may be pregnant but doesn't realize he's pregnant with twins.  This is just keeps getting better and better!  Excellant chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2013 11:55 PM Title: Richtige Ausdauer tritt auf, wenn praktiziert

Jim and Spock really can't keep their hands off each other and I can't help but think Uhura is going to end up catching them in a compromising position.  For their sake I hope Spock tells her first.  Great chapter and I'm eager to read more!



Author's Response:

Just in case you didn't know...YOU ARE AWESOME! Thank you for your continued support.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2013 11:48 PM Title: Vulcan meine Logik ging die sprichwortlich e Fenster

You have no idea how thrilled I was, after I just finished reviewing your other fic, to discover the prequel and I'm adoring it already! 

You must login (register) to review.